Address: 5210 Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (119 reviews)
Auto Sevicee
I had an excellent attention by Christopher
– Emma Alcaraz
1/18/2022
My Mercedes Experience
During the ordering and pick up of my GLE 350 I received excellent service. Everyone was knowledgeable and efficient and eager to answer any questions we had.
– DiDi Standard
1/15/2022
Well Done
Great experience
– Ron Hetland
1/14/2022
Excellent Service
David Layton is my service advisor at MB of Tucson. He is very customer focused and follows through communicating all the stages of the vehicles inspection and repair. He was also very helpful in expediting my spare parts after some shipping challenges with FedEx. He provides 1st class customer service.
– Ian Boulton
1/12/2022
Mark Schofield really cares
We can always rely on Mark to take great care of us. We feel like we have an advocate on our side! THANK YOU!
– Linda Jo Christopher
1/6/2022
Excellent Sprinter service
Ramon, Evan and Mike the mechanic listened to my request, understood the issue and provided insight to what the problem could be. Mike identified the cause and Ramon explained what repair would be needed. The team is very professional and clearly care about providing complete customer satisfaction. Highly recommend Chapman Sprinter Service.
– Dennis Goines
1/1/2022
Great Service
David is my service manager and he’s always spot on with me. The service employees do a great job repairing my vehicle in a timely fashion. Welcoming and not much of a wait time. Front desk employees very friendly. Enterprise was so easy to work with. Thank all of you. My service is always a great experience.
– Linda
12/30/2021
GREAT SERVICE
Headlight problem mid morning, Dec 27, 2021. Problem fixed and back home within 2 hours, same day. No better service than that!! Thanks David.
– William Croxton
12/29/2021
Great Service
The service advisor, David Ronquillo was excellent!
– Scott Roxburgh
12/24/2021
Review of seevice
Outstanding job in every way..fast, pleasant, competent
– Joan Rosenblatt
12/17/2021