Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (246 reviews)
REVIEW FOR REPAIRS
My service advisor Mark Schofield always takes care of my needs and treats me as a valued customer. I don't care what I need he makes sure its taken care. I can always count on him to do a great job and very have to worry about anything.
– Rene Vasquez
12/8/2018
Service
Ten years of consistently great service on 3 vehicles.
– George Knevht
12/8/2018
Great Mercedes service!
I’m always grateful to enjoy the service of Evan Stark and Jill Slecta! They are commensurate professionals who always are informative and make me feel welcome. The service is always exemplary. I’ll always return to Mercedes Tucson!
– Chris Walker
12/7/2018
Great Service as always!
Great place to purchase or have your Mercedes serviced. Excellent staff, and service department!
– Steve G.
12/5/2018
service
The "MAN" Tom Chance made the extra effort to ensure that my wife who has a visual disability was comfortable on her maiden voyage in the c300 cabriolet. His caring made all the difference in the world. With people that care anything is possible. Thank You
– stephen sptizer
12/3/2018
EXCELLENCE AS ALWAYS
Brought in my 2014 E350 for minor tune up and Mark Schofield took care of me as always, including getting a small part put on. Enjoyed the coffee and snack knowing that professionals are taking care of my car.
– MARTIN MALKIN
12/3/2018
Service
Excellence.
– Gabriel Tapia
12/3/2018
service 11/28/2018
Evan Stark always informs me of possible repairs, following the mechanics evaluation calls with options and time required to repair great service
– Russell Weed
11/29/2018
Service advisor
Rich Van Sickle does a great job. It is a pleasure dealing with him.
– Carol pilmar
11/22/2018
Absolutely Great
Awesome service and my service advisor Mark Schofield always takes care of my needs. I would rate both as excellent!
– Rene Vasquez
11/22/2018