Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (118 reviews)
Review Service/Staff
Great job! Thank you.
– Betty Hunt
8/5/2019
Battery replacement
I am very happy with the service, they went above and beyond my expectations. They replaced the battery for my C300 2015, and they did an additional checkup on the car with no charge.
– Rashed
8/1/2019
Great Service for Abnormal Problem
Initial requirement was for just quick oil change. A/C blower motor problem came up and fixed quickly to my satisfaction..
– Bil Croxton
7/25/2019
Excellent
Excellent service as usual
– Ron Smeltzer
7/16/2019
great service
Each time we bring the car in for service,Rich makes sure everything is done correctly. He keeps us informed of the progress of the repair
– Michael Renner
7/7/2019
service
good
– Oscar Ramirez
7/6/2019
GLS 450 purchase
Excellent service, very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Our sales rep (Patrick McCoy and Tamara Criswell) made the experience worthwhile. 100% recommendations for anyone looking for a Mercedes.
– Tam Nguyen
7/3/2019
Mark Schofield
As always Mark came through for us on the scheduling and repair.
– NORBERT MCLAUGHLIN
7/3/2019
Mark is the best!
No one likes to have to have their car serviced, but Mark has consistently provided exceptional service and advice every time I've brought my car in for scheduled and non-scheduled service. He's gone out of his way to be informative, helpful, and above all, he's always been honest and trustworthy. And that's something that you earn.
– Kathy Wilson
6/29/2019
Good Service Experience
I enjoyed the expertise of the Service Advisor. He was thorough, friendly and efficient
– Laurie Kardish
6/20/2019