Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (246 reviews)
Excellent service
Mark is always a pleasure to work with.
– nick soloway
8/30/2018
Service center is awesome
Just had my 2016 GL550 in for service for the first time at Mercedes of Tucson. Evan Stark was my advisor. Since this is my first Mercedes, I had many questions. Evan was patient and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The service was fast and efficient. Great experience!
– Pamela L Compton
8/29/2018
They had me at Hello!
My wife and I had a wonderful experience when we came in to look at a certified pre-owned Mercedes. Lamont was very personable and was the reason we were so pleased. He was with us through the whole process and the last person we saw. He showed us the car and answered all our questions. He worked to get us a good price, and, even though we weren't ready to buy that day, he gave us an offer and other paperwork to take home. After a few days of looking around, Lamont checked back with us to see how we were doing. We were ready to buy and made an appointment. Lamont answered our additional questions as we proceded with the purchase. We felt we were treated as cordially as if buying a new car. After they detailed the car and presented us with unexpected gifts, we were taken to the car where Lisa explained how all the features and buttons worked. She was extremely impressive in her delivery. This is one place in which we would be happy to return. Once again, we would like to thank everyone for such an excellent experience. Sincerely, Richard and Elizabeth Harper
– richard harper
8/26/2018
Maintenance check on GLC300
My service guy is Steve Schumaker and he awesome. He went over everything and even did the recall items. There was a loner car just like my car so I didn't to wait. Thank you Steve
– Judy Grammond
8/25/2018
Steve Schumacher
Talk about a credit to a company. Steve listens to your concerns and makes sure things are done correctly and on a timely basis. Does a great job of keeping you informed.
– Travis Dillard
8/24/2018
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
My experience during my recent visit at your service department far exceeded my expectations. Scott Perkins and his outstanding service team diagnosed and repaired my car in a very professional fashion. Again, my thanks and gratitude to the entire team and particularly to Scott Perkins for his good will and personalized attention. I am proud to be a customer of your outstanding dealership. Best regards, Hansgeorg Statisch
– Hansgeorg Stanisch
8/22/2018
Great Vision but
Evan Stark is a real pro, he made the visit a real pleasure.
– William E Withers
8/22/2018
Great Service
Always the Best! Mark worked with my constraints and got me in and out conveniently. Great job too! I tell everyone about your service organization.
– Norbert Mclaughlin
8/22/2018
Rats!
And I don't mean darn. My neighborhood is having trouble with pack rats. Steve located the problem and very reasonably repaired what the rats had eaten while I was on vacation.
– Margo Desmond
8/18/2018
Class B service
Had this service done and had new brakes installed along with a transmission service. The work was done on time, the loaner car was outstanding. Our 12 year old CLK 350 runs and looks like new. Steve was his usual professional self and the treats were nice as well!
– MICHAEL MUELLER
8/16/2018