Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (140 reviews)
Brake maintenance
Great service and experience. Knowledgeable service manager and friendly employees.
– W. Santos
5/1/2019
excellent service
My service representative, Steve, is the BEST!!! Great guy and always on top of things!
– Keli Ann Lawton
5/1/2019
Salesman
I stopped in just to get an idea of pricing. I was looking at toytas but was really impressed with Patric McCoy. He was not pushy at all and convinced me to buy a Mercedes. I couldn’t be happier. It’s a dream car. Thanks Patrick
– Kenn morton
4/26/2019
Steve
He’s the very best. Always pleasant to be around and gives it to you straight. Steve has been my service advisor for the last 5 years. Because of him I’m their.
– Wes Dawson
4/13/2019
Always a pleasure.
The service rep was attentive and informative. The work was done and the car returned clean.
– Thomas P. Sylvester
4/12/2019
Super Service
The service performed was excellent and the service advisor, Rich, was his usual superb self. The only reason I rated it lower than a 5 was because the text messaging about the status and cost of the repair never reached me. I did discuss that with Rich. I have a suggestion as well that will assist customers in the future who do not have a 2018 or 2019 vehicle with the digital dashboard. The staff providing the loaner cars should offer to provide a brief overview of the dashboard and how a new driver might opt to change screens, see various parts of how the car is functioning, etc. (also a great sales tool). I could not figure out how to switch the view I was seeing in front of the driver so that I might see the tachometer, etc. I did figure out how to pair my phone with the car.
– Stuart Katz
4/9/2019
Service
Rich did an outstanding job of getting me in and out with minimal fuss, as always.
– Edwin CONNON
4/9/2019
Very pleased with my first service experience at T
Rich is a great service representative. He logged in my service policy from my former Mercedes dealer. I am pleased.
– Bill Ims
4/7/2019
Excellent customer service
I had the pleasure of dealing with Bruce Canterbury when purchasing a used Mercedes Benz. He provided quick follow ups and responses from beginning to end of our transaction. He is very friendly and informative, and I highly recommend him.
– Maria Tagle
3/31/2019
?
Rick is good
– Steve Coupland
3/28/2019