Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (145 reviews)
Mark S. service manager
Mark S. is an outstanding service manager. Fully understands the MB Models and the use of extended warranty services. I have full trust and faith in Mark's abilities to provide outstanding services at all times. Highly recommended MB Service Manager. Thank You Mark....
– Paul Cook
3/4/2019
Thanks
Work done fast, employees courtious and efficient.
– Gary Menzemer
2/23/2019
Purchase Experience Superb
From ordering to delivery, my recent purchase of an E450 was superb. Tom Chance was available for any question(s) I had about my built, the status of the vehicle through production, and timely shipment of the vehicle. Tom's estimates were right on target. Delivery of the vehicle at the dealership went very smoothly, thanks to Tom and other members of the dealership's staff. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a new Mercedes-Benz.
– David Shirley
2/20/2019
Patrick
Patrick made our car buying experience go seamless. Never has car buying been so easy. Patrick was very knowledgeable and friendly. We have been a Ford family for over 20 years and was excited to buy our first Mercedes with Patrick.
– James
2/17/2019
Friendly Staff and Great Support Too
My sales associate had the vehicle ready for me to inspect and drive at the requested time although I had only just made the appointment late the night before. Adrian was eager to get me behind the wheel and I was only too happy to discover why! He explained everything about the vehicle in great detail which impressed me thoroughly knowing he had little time to prepare for me so his knowledge was true. Everyone I met asked how I was doing and offered to help me in any way in spite of the fact that Adrian was making the sale. All went well thanks to Adrian and Jarret's added assistance. I must say I can't remember having a better day buying a vehicle!
– Dennis D. Dixon
2/12/2019
service
great service with Rich
– paul faust
2/6/2019
Very fast service, great service advisor
Steve is an excellent service advisor! He knows what warranties apply to my car and what each type of service entails. I made an appointment for an A-5 service, but I was also having a problem with the garage door buttons on my rear view mirror. Steve knew instantly that that part was under warranty, and he estimated a delivery time when I can get it installed. Steve is always pleasant and accommodating. The A-5 service was completed in a more than timely way. It's always pleasant to be at the dealership.
– Janet Spadora
2/1/2019
B Service
I was scheduled for a B service, but when I got to the Dearlership they had scheduled me for an A service. The time element went from one and one half hour to 4 hours. I was was surprised and yet I understood. I also had scheduled with the B service a notation to the service department that my engine light was on and that needed checking. So consequently, I was at the Dealership from 11:00 am until 5:00 pm. It was a very long day, and I had to drive 1 hour from my home in Green Valley, Arizona to Tucson, Arizona. The gentleman who helped me was David Layton. Mr. Layton was very kind and helped me get through this long day without any problems. I truly appreciate that Mr. Layton made the day not a total loss. Thank you Mr. Layton.
– Michelle M. Robinson
1/29/2019
Excellent
Excellent.
– W. Santos
1/26/2019
Review
I thought Steve Schumann was outstanding as well as Rich. Jill pattison was rude and unprofessional.
– John howe
1/24/2019