Address: 5210 Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (119 reviews)
Service advisor Ramon
Had my Sprinter chassis in a Dynamax motorhome in for recall and service bulletin updates. Living 200 miles distant we planned 3 days in Tucson. Ramon made sure our motorhome was available on time for our departure.
– Dennis Nendza
11/13/2021
Mercedes Excellence
Handled our repairs professionally and Efficiently. Customer service and maintenance Is 5 star and staff is customer oriented and part of out family. This dealership is a pleasure to do business with and highly recommended by us. Mark Schofield is the best…
– DavidHampton
11/12/2021
CAR DRIVES BETTER,
My. Service advisor, David Layton, was patient and explained it all to me. Trust me, that can be a challenge as my knowledge re cars can be balanced neatly on the head of a pin . Thank you, David
– Susan Beesemyer
11/11/2021
Good to Be Back
I have purchased many vehicles from this Mercedes store. I recently left to try a different brand of SUV. 16 months later John Hornbeck and his great staff helped me fix that mistake. I love this certified 2018 GLS 450, and the transaction was superb. Thanks John.
– Mark Weingart
11/11/2021
To whom it may concern
Service was as usual very good, and Mr Mark Schoffield made the process seem easy while showing care and concern for my vehicle, and the special needs of a long-distance customer. However, the car-loaner program leaves a lot to be desired. My car is a GL450 and the switch to a Nissan matchbox is quite drastic and literally hurts, especially for the elderly, which I am elderly.
– ART MARSHALL
11/6/2021
Great Service and Quality Work
We had a number of aging problems on old MBZ 300TD.... Between the Mechanic and our advisor,,,,, They were all sorted out and corrected...... The car has 400,000+ miles and 33 years of remarkable service from the MBZ team of Ken and David...... Thanks!!
– Gary Menzemer
11/1/2021
Great Service and Quality Work
We had a number of aging problems on old MBZ 300TD.... Between the Mechanic and our advisor,,,,, They were all sorted out and corrected...... The car has 400,000+ miles and 33 years of remarkable service from the MBZ team of Ken and David...... Thanks!!
– Gary Menzemer
11/1/2021
new tires
Rapid, professional, courteous service while having a new set of tires replaced on my Mercedes Benz 250 SLK
– Robert Muldoon
10/31/2021
Mercedes service
It was a pleasure to work with David Layton. He did a great job of helping me and his staff also did a great job.
– douglas m bregen
10/30/2021
Worth the Effort
Tempted to get Service A with third party, stayed with MB, not disappointed with my decision. Will
– william wells
10/23/2021