Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (88 reviews)
Alan Pollack
Alan really was wonderful in helping me pick out my new SUV. He also helped show me how all the new options work. Really a great salesman for your Mercedes Benz business. Sincerely Deb Kellams
– Debra Kellams
3/18/2020
Great Experience
The Mercedes Benz dealership was very nice, clean and comfortable. Steve, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable and polite. No pressure whatsoever. The used car inventory had exactly what we were looking for and we actually bought 2 vehicles!
– Bob and Cindy
3/14/2020
Excellent Service
I consistently receive excellence service and care from Chapman Mercedes in Tucson. I'm so pleased with my car and especially happy with the excellent service experience. Thank you.
– Beth Naughtons
3/10/2020
Great Experience
Came into to repair a faulty sensor. My apt was for Sat. And I came in on Friday by mistake. They still were able to get me in and allow me to borrow a loaner car. Great service and overall great experience.
– Ronald Diaz
3/10/2020
MercesdesBenz ogf Tucson
Great B service on my 2011 Mercedes Benz C300. Mark Schofield was very helpful to get my car serviced on the same day and with a loaner until I picked it up. Thank you
– Brian Nolting
2/28/2020
Purchase a new GLB
Allen, Tamera, Greg and Brandon in Tucson were very professional and efficient Buying a vehicle is stressful yet, they made my experience seamless. My vehicle negotiations with Allen, Tamera coming out to the parking lot to look at my vehicle to offer a better trade in offer, Greg reviewing my financial statements and Branding assisting me with the new technology, you have a wonderful staff in Tucson. The customer service and loyalty are commendable. They are a super representation of the quality and integrity of Mercedes Benz.
– Kate Breck Calhoun
2/27/2020
Love my new car!
I am a many time repeat customer of MB of Tucson. Just got my new vehicle yesterday and it’s great! I know I can purchase the identical vehicle from any MB dealer but I know from past experience, I cannot get better treatment from another dealer. This makes well over a dozen purchases from MB Tucson, and I already know where the next one is coming from, and when! Our other lease is up on July 1st. MB Tucson, see you then!
– Scott Ziff
2/27/2020
great service
I got in the same day and communication was ideal. Service was done sooner than expected. Everyone in tune to my comfort and timely answers
– peter burrows
2/23/2020
B Service
Thanks to Steve Shumaker and Robert Rudolphi for their work. In addition to the planned service, they saw that my car needed transmission service and wheel alignment. Steve was also able to get my car detailed, even though we didn't talk about this in advance. I appreciate Robert and Steve being proactive and taking care of matters outside the B service, saving me another trip to the dealership. I am a senior citizen, and their caring was invaluable. The detailing looks great, too.
– Janet Spadora
2/20/2020
PMI, Sch B??? 2018 GLE 350
PMI was a 5-rating. However, the complimentary cleaning that followed was only satisfactory. Thus, my 4-rating. I had to correct over-sights both inside and outside when I got home.
– Douglas A. Van Dorpe
2/19/2020