Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (126 reviews)
Anything but a "B" service
Our vehicle required a B service according to the message on the dashboard but the service provided to us was anything but a "B" or lower. It was an A+ by any measurement tool. The car was promised to be completed about 3:30 and I was in the driver's seat leaving the dealership at 3:31 after having paid the bill which was within $4 of the estimated cost of the service. It can't get much better than that.
– Stuart Katz
6/1/2019
Patient and courteous
Norm was most courteous from the minute I walked in the door until 24 hours later when I drove home a new car. I know I will be calling him in the future to explain all the bells and whistles, and also Brandon Gates who did the concierge once over before I left the dealership. Everyone there was definitely friendly and it was a good experience.
– Gloria Zlaket
5/31/2019
Great
Had my wife’s SLK in for service in Tucson. Mark Schofield was outstanding ! He explained what services the car needed & the cost. Service was completed as quickly as possible!
– Gary Johnson
5/31/2019
Loaner fee not well considered.
Good service as always, and Mark is a pleasure to work with. When he told me, however, that future visits will require a $25 fee for loaners soured the whole experience. Awareness of this fee will seriously impact my future brand selection, as my wife’s Lexus dealership will continue to provide 5 star customer service WITHOUT a rental fee for loaners. Come on Chapman, this is a Mercedes dealership, not Chevy. Very disappointed!
– Michael Hawkins
5/30/2019
Outstanding serves
Provider provided outstanding servers and knew what had to be done
– Aldo Cattera
5/27/2019
Outstanding job
My Service Advisor did an outstanding job and took care of all my needs. However, whoever cleaned my car forgot to swipe of the driver's floor mat and if he/she did it, it would have been a prefect job!
– Rene Vasquez
5/23/2019
Excellent service!!!!
Can't thank Mr. Norm Azizi enough!! What an honest gentleman!!
– Virginia Jensen
5/18/2019
Great service!
Thank you for taking great care of our vehicle.
– Aidea Sluyter
5/10/2019
Scheduled Service
Mark, my advisor took great care of getting my car serviced while waiting. The car is working like new. Great job Mark
– Manjit S Chopra
5/10/2019
Review
Great salesman great service
– Steve
5/5/2019