Address: 5210 Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (119 reviews)
Dependably Excellent Service
I've owned Mercedes cars since 1964. Foir many years, I performed the standard service and repairs myself--until I could not longer buy service manuals. No problem. MB of Tucson has been performing excellent service on (now our S430 and CL-55 AMG) MBs for many years. They know what they're doing and, if necessary, make corrections. Parts support is excellent, our service agent is (and have been) also excellent, and repairs are miraculous sometimes by the same mechanic we've had for years.
– Mark Gordon
10/5/2021
service
My service advisor (David) provided exceptional service and helped me with all of my concerns. I truly appreciate his approach and all of the professional service he and the staff provides. Thank-you and Great Job!
– pike robinson
10/4/2021
Service
Thank you
– Steve Miller
10/3/2021
Service
Like Don Corleone in _The Godfather_Dave Layton, my service advisor, never makes a promise he can’t keep!
– Eric Kohler
10/2/2021
Merc GLB250 4matic
Overall excellent customer service. Few times delays in response. Under circumstances of low inventory they did best they could. Closing was easy great job by finance keeping it simple and quick.
– Camilo Gonzalez
10/2/2021
Recall, Check Engine, & Oil/Filter Change Service
The MB Sprinter team was outstanding in our service effort. They were able to finish the work within two hours even though they were extremely busy. We had to wait at the Sprinter location but the team did things to make our stay much shorter than it could have been. Everything was professionally done. Won't hesitate to use for servicing going forward. Recommendations: Since we did in fact wait for the servicing I noticed the sitting area to be small. A TV would be nice. No water fountain but I understand under COVID. I recognize the dealership would prefer those who can drop off and pick up later but coming from Sierra Vista this is not always possible. Our stay in the waiting area however was pleasant and other than size of area the team up front in our area were very cordial and helpful. Thank you again for great service.
– Jeff Ferris
10/1/2021
Great as always
work done quickly and efficiently.... Out the next day
– Gary Menzemer
10/1/2021
great
great attention and great job at the loaner car dept
– Claudia
9/19/2021
Dave
He did great
– Joseph passoni
9/16/2021
Service work performed on my Sprinter March 15, 20
Evan is very good at his job, he receives "A" Plus rating. Tech did a good job taking care of factory recall.
– Frank J Seifert
9/16/2021