Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (109 reviews)
Support
Mark Schofield my Tech Advisor did an exceptional attempting to complete my warranty issues. Mark has been my tech advisor for 10 years and has always performed exceptionally to ensure I was satisfied.
– Aldo Cattera
9/2/2019
Mark's the best
I had a dead battery and called the service department and then spoke to Mark who always has the time to talk. He got the car in for service and always does great follow up.
– roselyn callahan
8/28/2019
Great Experience
Dealing with Mercedes Benz of Tucson, in purchasing our 4th Mercedes from them, has been a great experience. Service is job #1 for this firm. Our Salesperson Natasha Rogerson, Manager John Hornbeck and Business Manager Jarret Crocker spent quality time in finding and selling a car to us.
– Larry N. Deutsch
8/23/2019
great customer service
great customer service
– ed soltow
8/22/2019
Great Service Advisor
Mark is the best. He is professional and takes care of his customers. I would definitely recommend Mercedes and Mark for excellent service.
– NORBERT MCLAUGHLIN
8/15/2019
Service
Eleven years of great service.
– George Knecht
8/10/2019
As Always...great Service
Mark Schofield, our Service Manager, always explains the proposed work, the pricing, etc. and he make spending money a far more pleasant experience than not.
– Larry Deutsch
8/8/2019
Review Service/Staff
Great job! Thank you.
– Betty Hunt
8/5/2019
Battery replacement
I am very happy with the service, they went above and beyond my expectations. They replaced the battery for my C300 2015, and they did an additional checkup on the car with no charge.
– Rashed
8/1/2019
Great Service for Abnormal Problem
Initial requirement was for just quick oil change. A/C blower motor problem came up and fixed quickly to my satisfaction..
– Bil Croxton
7/25/2019