Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (130 reviews)
Wow!
My service advisor was professional and competent. You are commended for employing him.
– Jim greene
4/5/2022
repair lane change warning system
Everyone were really helpful and respectful
– william everett
4/5/2022
Excellent Customer Service
Our service advisor K. Diaz was exceptional and focused on quickly yet thoroughly Identifying and resolving our concerns. Have just returned to the US it was a welcoming experience to realize that Kayla and Chapman MBZ took care of our vehicle as well as our team in Germany! To our new Arizona Team I say, job well done!!
– Chip Hollimon
4/5/2022
Review
My experience at the Mercedes Benz on Tucson was seamless and smooth. Ivana was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to make the process easy and convenient. Her professionalism and excellent customer service was refreshing. Overall the entire staff was friendly and took great care of me.
– Kalen
4/1/2022
SERVICE
The service advisor (Lucky) was GREAT! Having said that, the roadside service was a joke and the loaner vehicle is what I call a motorized roller skate. I don’t get it, there are a lot full of used cars that should be made available instead of the rental. My GLE450 is the second new vehicle I’ve purchased at your dealership, when servicing the E350 there were courtesy vehicles available. I expected the same and may have bought a BWM or Audi had this been known.
– Richard Ernest Frost
4/1/2022
Systems check
There are a few systems that I was having difficulty understanding on my new GLE450. A thorough review of the systems took place and an explanation of their operation was thorough and very clear.
– Charlie Clark
4/1/2022
"Top Notch Dealership"
I have been a customer of Mercedes of Tucson for 9 years. Always GREAT service. Beautiful showroom, very professional personnel. Servicing has been made even better for me with the addition of David Layton to the staff. I know David from his days at Jaguar so it was a pleasant surprise to see him at Mercedes. Shout out to the two young techs who worked on my car. Great job!!
– Raymond Lombardi
3/29/2022
tire replacement
Mark was great in pre-arranging the tire replacement on our S450 when I called him from Bowie, AZ. We had to have the car towed in to the dealership because of a blow-out. He had everything ready for us when we arrived.
– Robert Coapman
3/29/2022
New tire
Took a while but told me how long it take and that time was accurate.
– Joan Rosenblatt
3/27/2022
Routine Service +++
I scheduled my car for routine periodic service, but the technicians found two additional issues that needed addressing. Shawn Aranda, my service advisor, communicated these issues in a timely way and set me up with a loaner.
– Janet Spadora
3/18/2022