Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (246 reviews)
SLK 230 Repair
When you are the best..., what's left to say?!!?!?!
– Gary Burns
6/15/2018
service
as always, excellent service at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson. Mark is a great guy and does a great job
– michael wadley
6/10/2018
Recall inspections on GLC300
Very professional and courteous
– Mario R. Lluria
6/6/2018
My 2008 Mercedes Benz E350
MB always comes through in positively fixing my auto to a better condition than when I took it in for repair. Rich Van Sickle has always communicated readily with me; he is very efficient , personable and great to work with.
– Ralph Bologna
6/4/2018
Srevice
Very prompt, courteous, and efficient. A pleasant experience
– Robert Mayfield
6/1/2018
Service (2 vehicles Wed 30 May)
Hi My wife and I had our two vehicles serviced at Tucson yesterday. The service was excellent and the support provided by Rich exemplary
– Paul Langley
5/31/2018
OUTSTANDING SERVICE ADVISOR AND TEAM
Evan Stark has been our Mercedes Benz Service Advisor for many years (we have 2 MBs). I took my car in on Thursday, 24 May 2018 for a brake job and told Evan that we were going to be driving to Colorado in early June and asked him to check battery, tires, etc. for the trip. He provided me with a new (500mile) loaner, which came in very handy since he and his techs discovered that I also needed a new battery, 4 new tires, wheel alignment, and new rear brake pads. However, in spite of the fact that I requested Michelin Tires, which he had to order since you do not carry, he managed to get the job done by Friday afternoon, and I picked the car up on Saturday morning. That is what I would call OUTSTANDING Service, which we have experienced with Evan throughout the years. He should be recognized for his 17 years of service at your dealership and has our vote for Employee of the Year, if you have such a recognition.
– Harold L Dale Jr
5/27/2018
Evaluation
Excellent- a 10 rating provided by Natasha NATASHA WAS OUTSTANDING, AWESOME, EXCELLENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE GLC 300, SHE WAS UNBELIEVABLE N HELPING US GET THE CAR WE WANTED, SHE GOES ABOVE N BEYOND WHAT IS CALL FOR HER TO DO, SHE IS CARING , I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HER. I WISH ALL CAR SALES PERSONS WERE LIKE HER. SHE IS A EXCELLENT CLOSER.
– HECTOR SOLIS
5/26/2018
Brake service
As usual, service was great. Mark accommodated me last minute. He been my advisor for quite some time. Has always been responsive.
– Ken Sauvage
5/25/2018
great sales team and service
Another car purchase experience that was a joy. Cant top these guys.
– peter b
5/25/2018