Address: 5210 S Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (86 reviews)
MercesdesBenz ogf Tucson
Great B service on my 2011 Mercedes Benz C300. Mark Schofield was very helpful to get my car serviced on the same day and with a loaner until I picked it up. Thank you
– Brian Nolting
2/28/2020
Purchase a new GLB
Allen, Tamera, Greg and Brandon in Tucson were very professional and efficient Buying a vehicle is stressful yet, they made my experience seamless. My vehicle negotiations with Allen, Tamera coming out to the parking lot to look at my vehicle to offer a better trade in offer, Greg reviewing my financial statements and Branding assisting me with the new technology, you have a wonderful staff in Tucson. The customer service and loyalty are commendable. They are a super representation of the quality and integrity of Mercedes Benz.
– Kate Breck Calhoun
2/27/2020
Love my new car!
I am a many time repeat customer of MB of Tucson. Just got my new vehicle yesterday and it’s great! I know I can purchase the identical vehicle from any MB dealer but I know from past experience, I cannot get better treatment from another dealer. This makes well over a dozen purchases from MB Tucson, and I already know where the next one is coming from, and when! Our other lease is up on July 1st. MB Tucson, see you then!
– Scott Ziff
2/27/2020
great service
I got in the same day and communication was ideal. Service was done sooner than expected. Everyone in tune to my comfort and timely answers
– peter burrows
2/23/2020
B Service
Thanks to Steve Shumaker and Robert Rudolphi for their work. In addition to the planned service, they saw that my car needed transmission service and wheel alignment. Steve was also able to get my car detailed, even though we didn't talk about this in advance. I appreciate Robert and Steve being proactive and taking care of matters outside the B service, saving me another trip to the dealership. I am a senior citizen, and their caring was invaluable. The detailing looks great, too.
– Janet Spadora
2/20/2020
PMI, Sch B??? 2018 GLE 350
PMI was a 5-rating. However, the complimentary cleaning that followed was only satisfactory. Thus, my 4-rating. I had to correct over-sights both inside and outside when I got home.
– Douglas A. Van Dorpe
2/19/2020
Repaie
Excellent upbeat good feel beginning to end
– Brian Walker
2/19/2020
Service appointment
Anthony is our Service Advisor. My husband and I agree Anthony makes our visit so easy! He takes care of all the details. Very reliable! Thanks Anthony!!
– michelle boyer
2/19/2020
Great service
I had a somewhat unique service situation happen with my MB S550 and the entire MB service team did an outstanding job of going well above and beyond to make sure that every aspect of my service situation was taken care. Best service team ever!!!!!
– Keith Murray
2/6/2020
Purchase of a new MB vehicle
Recently we purchased a new MB AMG vehicle from Adrian Schumacher at mercedesoftucson. Both he and all the purchase support team were outstanding. Work of Brandon Gates who explained to us all the intricacies of the new vehicle was also outstanding. Thank you very much.
– Martin Ulehla
1/31/2020