Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (88 reviews)
My experience
I was received with the most professional representative. Informing me of the expected time my car would be completed. I was offered gormade coffee Starbuck, and my loaner was brought to the service drive. I was assisted into the loaner and informed of the use of the instrument for satellite. Thank for an amazing experience.
– Mary Garrow
1/18/2020
Difficult diagnostic issue handled well
My new AMG 63s has purportedly 91 computers. A serious stall issue was hard to pinpoint and took several weeks but they kept at it, found it and fixed it, Scott kept me updated and a loaner was provided so there was little inconvenience. The team has my gratitude and Scott Perkins gets high marks for great customer service and ability to explain the process and progress. Thanks!
– Sharon malcolmson
1/18/2020
Major Maintenance
Great job doing a major overhaul of my aging 2005 SL500: engine mounts, transmission mount, ball joints and boots, S belt. Drive like a new car again. Thanks, Shawn!
– Michael G. Mathis
1/16/2020
Fast Purchase
Our purchase of my pre-owned Mercedes was the fastest and smoothest one we have ever had. We just purchased another car in the last few months and while it was ok, we certainly didn't get through it as quickly as at Chapman. I really appreciated not having to spend hours and hours upon the purchase as with other dealerships. All was well executed and as stress free as could be. Thanks!
– Jennifer Yount
1/13/2020
Very Professional
Mark is a great service advisor and the service was excellent!
– Leonard Teiber
1/13/2020
Mercedes review
Mark in the service department get a great job of taking care of my car on my last service visit
– L Gebell
1/10/2020
Service
My 2005 C230 would not start due to an apparently dead battery. I was able to start it with my power station in order to attend a scheduled business meeting and subsequently bring it to the dealership to be checked, phoning ahead to leave a voicemail message with Steve Shumaker, my long-standing service representative. Even though it was a busy day at the shop and I had no previously scheduled appointment, he was able to arrange the needed evaluation and replacement of the battery in a little over an hour’s time to get me on my way to other appointments, making my day much easier than I thought was possible. This was extremely helpful and the kind of experience I have come to expect from Mercedes-Benz of Tucson.
– Robert Metz
1/4/2020
Service
Steve does a great job: he is courteous, considerate. Got the job done very quickly. Excellent dealership.
– Joan rosenblatt
12/28/2019
Needed Urgent Service
I wanted to thank the team at Tucson Mercedes Benz. I had a battery low message on the console of my 2017 AMG GLC43 so I stopped at the dealership and they immediately took my car in and replaced the battery. Thanks for the prompt service!
– Robert H Verbeke
12/27/2019
Anthony is the best!
Anthony really looks out for the customer. Between looking for a deal, to explaining why the airbags are being replaced, he’s great to work with!
– Christi
12/27/2019