Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (118 reviews)
Service Visit
Car was received and promptly moved into service. Work was completed in the scheduled time frame. Employees were courteous and professional.
– Mike Hunter
3/25/2019
Service
Had quick need for servicing, unreliable starting. David Layton got me in found I needed new battery replaced it quickly. I was very pleased with responiveness
– Robert Sauvage
3/19/2019
Mark S service manager
Mark S. is an outstanding service manager. His knowledge of the system on the MB Type and Model is outstanding. I highly recommend Mark S. as your service manager.
– P Cook
3/18/2019
Great
Love Rich VanSickle
– Carter Dick
3/15/2019
engine light on
Mr Steve shumaker fix the problem and has always provided outstanding service to me and my wife we both have Mercedes
– Robert Kingsley
3/15/2019
Amazing Service Once Again!
I can not say how much we appreciate our service advisor Steve. He has not only taken great care of our vehicles he has taken great care of us. He has always made sure all our service needs from Oil Changes, New Tires or mechanical issues were resolved timely and cost effectively. We wish we could have all our other non Mercedes vehicles serviced and repaired at Mercedes Benz of Tucson.
– Jim Snodgrass
3/15/2019
New Car Purchase
After literally walking away unhurt from a near head on collision that totaled my 2018 300 GLC, I was provided great service and comfort by Tom and Brian at Chapman Mercedes in Tucson. I am now driving a new replacement. Mercedes crash technology is the best.
– James Gray
3/13/2019
Great service
Rich is an outstanding service advisor.
– Chuck Kennedy
3/13/2019
First Rate service and personal attention
Rich and Scott always provide attentive, detail-oriented service with a friendly and professional manner - always nice to work with you folks!
– Phillip Esser
3/9/2019
Excellent Review
Mark, my service advisor, provides exceptional service.
– Howard Chorost
3/5/2019