Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (140 reviews)
purchase of 2016 glc
natasha was, well, perfect. knows what she is talking about, answered all my questions with more information which is perfect. a very nice young woman , a pleasure to work with. give her a raise, thanks , vike
– vike hager
12/28/2018
Service visit
Quick and great service. The waiting room was very comfortable for my quick one hour wait. Evan, my service advisor, explained everything to me when it was finished. It was an overall good experience.
– William Palm
12/22/2018
Great Job as always.
Mark has always done a great job, very attentive and knowledgeable. Service desk and personal as well.
– frank calixtro
12/22/2018
Great care. Aggressive pricing
Thanks so much to Greg Ash who took such great care of me through this transaction. I shopped many dealers before deciding to put my trust in Greg. So glad I did.
– Jim Jacobs
12/16/2018
Great Job
Evan Stark took great care of my car again. I am and will be a repeat customer.
– Jim Fletcher
12/12/2018
REVIEW FOR REPAIRS
My service advisor Mark Schofield always takes care of my needs and treats me as a valued customer. I don't care what I need he makes sure its taken care. I can always count on him to do a great job and very have to worry about anything.
– Rene Vasquez
12/8/2018
Service
Ten years of consistently great service on 3 vehicles.
– George Knevht
12/8/2018
Great Mercedes service!
I’m always grateful to enjoy the service of Evan Stark and Jill Slecta! They are commensurate professionals who always are informative and make me feel welcome. The service is always exemplary. I’ll always return to Mercedes Tucson!
– Chris Walker
12/7/2018
Great Service as always!
Great place to purchase or have your Mercedes serviced. Excellent staff, and service department!
– Steve G.
12/5/2018
service
The "MAN" Tom Chance made the extra effort to ensure that my wife who has a visual disability was comfortable on her maiden voyage in the c300 cabriolet. His caring made all the difference in the world. With people that care anything is possible. Thank You
– stephen sptizer
12/3/2018