Address: 5210 S Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (86 reviews)
Very Professional
Mark is a great service advisor and the service was excellent!
– Leonard Teiber
1/13/2020
Mercedes review
Mark in the service department get a great job of taking care of my car on my last service visit
– L Gebell
1/10/2020
Service
My 2005 C230 would not start due to an apparently dead battery. I was able to start it with my power station in order to attend a scheduled business meeting and subsequently bring it to the dealership to be checked, phoning ahead to leave a voicemail message with Steve Shumaker, my long-standing service representative. Even though it was a busy day at the shop and I had no previously scheduled appointment, he was able to arrange the needed evaluation and replacement of the battery in a little over an hour’s time to get me on my way to other appointments, making my day much easier than I thought was possible. This was extremely helpful and the kind of experience I have come to expect from Mercedes-Benz of Tucson.
– Robert Metz
1/4/2020
Service
Steve does a great job: he is courteous, considerate. Got the job done very quickly. Excellent dealership.
– Joan rosenblatt
12/28/2019
Needed Urgent Service
I wanted to thank the team at Tucson Mercedes Benz. I had a battery low message on the console of my 2017 AMG GLC43 so I stopped at the dealership and they immediately took my car in and replaced the battery. Thanks for the prompt service!
– Robert H Verbeke
12/27/2019
Anthony is the best!
Anthony really looks out for the customer. Between looking for a deal, to explaining why the airbags are being replaced, he’s great to work with!
– Christi
12/27/2019
S550
Timely service, correct diagnosis, early pick up, nice loaner
– Dr. Robert Dzioba
12/19/2019
2007 E 350 gas tank replaced
Excellent from start to finish. Appreciated the loaner C300. But car is not all the way fixed yet. Engine died 2 times while driving since repaired Monday. I’m certain once it dies for good your techs will figure out the problem.
– Craig Baroody
12/13/2019
Excellent Experience, easy and professional
We just made our 2nd purchase of a Mercedes from Chapman and our experience with Allan Pollack was a real pleasure. He was extremely professional, knowledgable and he guided us seamlessly through the process. Thanks you so much Allen.
– Geary Morris
12/12/2019
SERVICE
GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS.
– frank A calixtro
12/11/2019