Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (130 reviews)
Great Experience
I travelled all the way from Virginia to look at a car you advertised for sale It was exactly as described and with much help from Adrian Schumacher I decided to buy it. Great car buying experience!
– Walter Franklin
2/8/2022
Ml350
Great service for 100000 miles. No issues at all from drop off to pick up
– Chuck vickrey
1/30/2022
Review Service with Mark Schofield
Great support, early appointment and the job done, five stars worth. Great professional attention and management, right on the mark
– Fred Bresani
1/29/2022
Excellent Service
Truly the best auto service experience I have ever had.
– Wanda Revells
1/28/2022
Outstanding White Glove Service
Outstanding virtual service. White glove service was delivered to me with the entire sales team from the John H, Greg A, Tammy C, Tom C and Brandon G. What a detailed, caring, timely team to have take care of you and deliver! I love my new Mercedes and will always promote my friends and clients to go to Mercedes-Benz of Tucson. I am so impressed and happy.
– Tricia Cormie
1/21/2022
Absolutely great
As usual they did a great job ??
– Rene VASQUEZ
1/20/2022
Auto Sevicee
I had an excellent attention by Christopher
– Emma Alcaraz
1/18/2022
My Mercedes Experience
During the ordering and pick up of my GLE 350 I received excellent service. Everyone was knowledgeable and efficient and eager to answer any questions we had.
– DiDi Standard
1/15/2022
Well Done
Great experience
– Ron Hetland
1/14/2022
Excellent Service
David Layton is my service advisor at MB of Tucson. He is very customer focused and follows through communicating all the stages of the vehicles inspection and repair. He was also very helpful in expediting my spare parts after some shipping challenges with FedEx. He provides 1st class customer service.
– Ian Boulton
1/12/2022