Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (88 reviews)
Excellent Customer Service
Staff at Mercedes Benz Tucson are so friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Car runs great and mechanics do a thorough job. Thanks for caring for my MB.
– K Walkling
10/26/2019
Exceptional Service
I have purchased 5 Mercedes from Mercedes of Tucson and have always receive exceptional service
– Aldo Vincent Cattera
10/25/2019
Amazing service
Superb service from Allan Pollack and Service adviser David. A model organization!
– Eric Kohler
10/22/2019
Thank you SO much
I just want to give a huge shout out to Natasha and the management team at Mercedes Benz of Tucson. They really went the extra mile to help me out. I’m super happy with my new car and am so grateful I had such a wonderful team to work with through this process!
– Nathan Schultz
10/18/2019
Best service dept.
I have been a customer for almost 15 years and have had good experience with this dealership from purchases to service and don't think I would consider any car for my needs. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Bartick
– Jacquelyn Bartick
10/15/2019
"Always Pleasant"
I've been servicing at Mercedes Benz of Tucson for six years. Rich VanSickle is pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Showroom is spotless and comfortable. My vehicle is always returned clean and serviced right.
– Raymond Lombardi
10/11/2019
car would not start!
Very good service. Very fast and direct to solve the problem . Very satisfied...
– Fernando Huerta
10/1/2019
excellent service
excellent service
– nick soloway
9/30/2019
Excellent
Excellent
– Juan Carlos Ruiz
9/27/2019
Great service and attention
Allen Pollack was very attentive to my needs and interests. Professional and people oriented for certain,
– Richard Romero
9/25/2019