Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (246 reviews)
Service received on March 15, 2018
Service was great! Evan Stark is always helpful, professional and provides exceptional service.
– Gerald Hoeft
3/23/2018
Service
Excellent and courteous service in a timely fashion. Our service adviser, Steve Shumaker was excellent.
– micheline bereck
3/21/2018
B1 Service, GLK 350
Steve was great. Brought my GLK in for a B1 service and was told the wait time was three/four hours. Being from out of town and nothing to do I browsed the lot. The service took a little over an hour. Most excellent.
– Mark Enciso
3/20/2018
Mis diagnosis
Well, Mark you never did respond to my email. Like I had told you in that email we made it to Wilcox the first night. Thats when the low coolant light came on. I had brought our 2005 Sprinter in for a head gasket replacement and that never happened. Maybe next time you'll listen to your customers. The dye in the coolant text is not always correct. Yes, there was a problem with the non Mercedes water pump I installed at a campground in Patagonia. Not Mercedes quality, but the only one I could get my hands on in Deming NM. Most likely the seal blew out because of too much pressure. A higher quality Mercedes water pump most likely would have lasted longer. The Service Department still did not fix the problem that it was brought in for, and we had to nurse the van back to CO by stopping every 50-75 miles to add coolant. I took it to LinDen Engineering in Golden CO. The head gasket was the problem. Here's whats really ironic, Anna and I had been looking at a new GLA. We came up with the idea of buying one, driving it back to CO and then flying back to Tucson when the van was ready. After 3 days of sitting around MB of Tucson we called MB of Littleton, CO and set up an appointment with them. Haven't bought the car yet, but we will send you a photo when we purchase it. Feel free to call the sales department to verify what I have said. Actually, she was going to call MB of Tucson to find out what happened. Tom & Anna Neuer
– Tom Neuer
3/19/2018
always great
Steve Shoemaker makes service so easy and fast. He is so good at taking care of everything that needs to be done with my rather elderly car.
– lynn hurst
3/17/2018
Service Department
The service department provided excellent service for my 2015 GLA, I arrived early and that was not a problem they took the car in got me in a loaner and was finished when they said they would be done. That is what I call great service!
– Sandy I. Cornegay
3/17/2018
Service - Scheduled maintenance completed
Great experience. Everyone, including Evan, my service advisor, was friendly and professional. The service was completed in the expected timeframe. The dealership had a comfortable waiting area with complimentary coffee and pastries. My first visit to the dealer after relocating from Midwest. I'll be back.
– Patrick Furumoto
3/16/2018
SERVICE FOR CLK 350
ALL REPAIRS WERE DONE VERY WELL AND ON TIME. STEVE THE ADVISOR WAS EXCELLENT IN COMMUNICATING AND YOUR LOANER CAR WAS VERY GOOD AS WELL.
– MICHAEL MUELLER
3/16/2018
Service Advisor
The Service Advisor was accommodating in every respect.
– John Hartman
3/15/2018
Review
Well handled by Mark and service in all aspects
– Michael Hawkins
3/15/2018