Address: 5210 Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (119 reviews)
great help in a pinch by Shawn!
Tucson streets poked a hole in one of my tires. Worse, it happened on a very busy day. It's a run flat tire so it had to be replaced. I called on the way but had no appointment. Fortunately Shawn took the situation under control and got my tire replaced (and my car washed!) and me in to work just in time. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
– richard wintory
8/26/2021
Mercedes Tucson & John Hornbeck, General Mgr * Mak
Dear Mercedes, I want to thank everyone at Mercedes Tucson and especially General Mgr, Mr. John Hornbeck for always taking excellent care of me and my cars. I love my car. This is what dreams are made of. Best, Dr Sarah Puri MD
– Dr Sarah Puri MD
8/25/2021
Mercedes Tucson & John Hornbeck, General Mgr * Mak
Dear Mercedes, I want to thank everyone at Mercedes Tucson and especially General Mgr, Mr. John Hornbeck for always taking excellent care of me and my cars. I love my car. This is what dreams are made of. Best, Dr Sarah Puri MD
– Dr Sarah Puri MD
8/25/2021
Great service at a fair price
Mark, the service agent, was excellent. Maintained communication throughout the service process. Quick check-in and check-out. Car is perfect...
– Deborah Johnson
8/18/2021
Consistently Great
Needed a calibration following a windshield replacement. Our service advisor, David, did a great job getting everything scheduled and completed seamlessly. Thanks for another outstanding performance!
– Craig
8/7/2021
Mark was great, once again!
Didn't have an appointment, but Mark got me right in for a battery replacement. The wait wasn't long either. Highly reommend.
– Howard Chorost
8/5/2021
Great service from Mark Schofield and David Layton
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 about 530pm while enroute to a store my MB S suddenly displayed "STOP - car too low", I was close to Chapman MB and managed to get there at 555 pm and talked with my service advisor, Mark Schofield who took good care of my situation saying it might be two days and sent me on my way with a nice loaner car. About 1000 am the next morning another service advisor, David Layton, called to inform me that my car was ready early! Wow! A left strut failure was the culprit! What service! I really appreciated the ease and smoothness of this service emergency repair! Thanks again, Wayne Randall,, Vail, AZ
– wayne randall
7/30/2021
Service
The Mercedes Benz service department repaired my 2010 C300 on a Wednesday & Thursday, July 2021. Their quality of service remains the top of the line by employing the most skilled mechanics in the business. Furthermore, they kept me informed on the progress of the repair and cost, this type of customer service will bring me back for other matters, including the purchase of a new or used car in the future.
– RIchard
7/30/2021
Excellent Service
My 2015 C-300 had its 40000 mile service yesterday. As usual, Shawn, my service advisor, was on top of everything and got it done expeditiously.
– James Morrison
6/2/2021
Great Experiience
The customer service exceeded my expectations!
– Jerry Barnes
6/2/2021