Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (184 reviews)
sales person
Tom Chance is the best that's for sure!!!
– douglas clark
7/2/2018
Excellent
As always excellent service. I which the gift shop had more.
– Pamela Taylor
7/1/2018
Going the extra (3) miles
Actually, 3 miles was the test drive distance after repairs were completed :-) My newly purchased AMG SLS was purchased out of state. I had Mercedes of Tucson conduct a thorough inspection, and a small oil leak was identified. My thanks to Scott Perkins for working with the out of state dealership to get repairs taken care of. Rich VanSickle is a great service advisor, keeping me informed and always responsive to my requests. It’s good to know I can take my cars to these guys and trust them - that’s the best recommendation I ever give.
– Ken
6/29/2018
Mercedes Service
As usual, Rich VanSickle in Mercedes service did a great job.. prompt scheduling, timely and excellent service and complete explanation of work performed. Doug Hunt
– Doug Hunt
6/26/2018
Sales
Allen was great to work with and we will certainly recommend him. Cody was very helpful. He went over many aspects of our new Mercedes. However, we were EXTREMELY disappointed in the $145 fee for AIR TOP OFF, as well as the $185 fee for a vehicle Theft Protection program. Neither of which was discussed with us before we sign the papers. I would have hoped that someone would have discussed it with us beforehand.
– Pete Cinquemani
6/24/2018
Service
Steve Shumaker has been our service advisor for eight years and has always been off the charts great. His professionalism and personality make it a pleasure to deal with him.
– Wid Wilmot
6/22/2018
Service
Great service! Mark, our service advisor, is the best!
– Lucinda Tom
6/22/2018
Tire Issue
New vehicle...only 1,225 miles. Flat tire...running on spare. Went in to MB of Tucson to have left-front flat tire repaired and reinstalled; or get new tire installed. Found out that MB of Tucson does not trouble-shoot why tire went flat, let alone repair tires. It only sells new tires. I elected to purchase a new tire...but wanted to keep the "old" flat tire. Cost = $315. Then took "old" flat tire to the Davis-Monthan AFB "Car-Care Center". It found the reason for the flat tire in 10 seconds and then repaired the "old" tire in another 60 seconds. Cost $27. Now I have a "new" unmounted, spare tire with only 1,225 miles on it. I wish MB of Tucson would inspect "almost brand new tires" to determine what caused a tire to go flat, then repair it if "repairable", reinstall it on the wheel, balance, and remount on car vice putting customer in position to purchase a new tire right then and there or take car to another tire dealer who would troubleshoot "flat" tire, repair, and replace on vehicle.
– Douglas Van DORPE
6/16/2018
Service experience
The Service has been for several years that we have been Mercedes owners the best lead by the super service advisor Mark Schofield..
– Ken Cousino
6/16/2018
SLK 230 Repair
When you are the best..., what's left to say?!!?!?!
– Gary Burns
6/15/2018