Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (118 reviews)
Excellent
Excellent.
– W. Santos
1/26/2019
Review
I thought Steve Schumann was outstanding as well as Rich. Jill pattison was rude and unprofessional.
– John howe
1/24/2019
Superior Service
Steve Shumaker did an excellent job. Got me in and out as promised. Made sure I was taken care ASAP due to my lengthy drive to dealership. Natasha Rogerson deserves 5 stars also. Natasha has gone way above and beyond making sure I better understand the C-300 I bought due to my total disappointment in the car. Thx Nataska
– Phil Schutte
1/22/2019
Excellent, but
The service experience is usually smooth and efficient. This time the service clerk, a young woman, was not as helpful and friendly as in the past. Moreover, the new policy of charging for the loaner is petty and short-sighted. A very capable and experienced non-dealer repair shop quoted more than $450 less for just one of the repairs. This higher billing more than offsets the cost of the loaners. Generally satisfied with the experience but less than before.
– Leo
1/17/2019
Great service
Service was great I dropped off my vehicle a day earlier than scheduled and by the end of the day I received a call from my advisor that he had a couple of cancellations and he was able to have someone work on it. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
– Jose
1/13/2019
Recent Service
Rich always takes good care of me and provides great service. He is great to work with.
– Debra
1/8/2019
Service review
I needed a piece of chrome replaced on the front bumper along with a couple of wheel well rivets. Mark in the service department had the work scheduled and completed in a very professional manner. I could not have had better service. Thank you.
– Brian Nolting
1/4/2019
Mercedes
Awesome
– Colleen Bakewell
1/2/2019
Great service. True to word
Once again Steve and team have provided great professional service from courteous and accurate communications to thorough and unequalled technical and mechanical service. I always drive away with confidence in them.
– Paul petrocci
1/1/2019
purchase of 2016 glc
natasha was, well, perfect. knows what she is talking about, answered all my questions with more information which is perfect. a very nice young woman , a pleasure to work with. give her a raise, thanks , vike
– vike hager
12/28/2018