Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (126 reviews)
Great Service as always!
Great place to purchase or have your Mercedes serviced. Excellent staff, and service department!
– Steve G.
12/5/2018
service
The "MAN" Tom Chance made the extra effort to ensure that my wife who has a visual disability was comfortable on her maiden voyage in the c300 cabriolet. His caring made all the difference in the world. With people that care anything is possible. Thank You
– stephen sptizer
12/3/2018
EXCELLENCE AS ALWAYS
Brought in my 2014 E350 for minor tune up and Mark Schofield took care of me as always, including getting a small part put on. Enjoyed the coffee and snack knowing that professionals are taking care of my car.
– MARTIN MALKIN
12/3/2018
Service
Excellence.
– Gabriel Tapia
12/3/2018
service 11/28/2018
Evan Stark always informs me of possible repairs, following the mechanics evaluation calls with options and time required to repair great service
– Russell Weed
11/29/2018
Service advisor
Rich Van Sickle does a great job. It is a pleasure dealing with him.
– Carol pilmar
11/22/2018
Absolutely Great
Awesome service and my service advisor Mark Schofield always takes care of my needs. I would rate both as excellent!
– Rene Vasquez
11/22/2018
Exceptional Service
Mark Schofield my service advisor for 5 years provided exceptional service by identifying my service requirements and ensuring they were met. He also provided recommendations to ensure my Mercedes functions at peak performance.
– Aldo Cattera
11/21/2018
Service Dept.
The emergency break light assembly had to be replaced. A wk after the part arrived, I had an appt due to your busy sked. It was Monday (10:25AM) . All the loaners were taken. Was advised call to Enterprise so I could have a car as the service might take 2 hrs. However, I was given priority treatment and only waited an hr+. Didn’t have to wait for a rental (2 pp ahead of me). Was able to get out & do a lot of Xmas shopping in good weather before the chill set in and attractive Veteran’s Day pricing on the 12th. Given the VIP treatment...David Layton greeting me as I came in and Scott Perkins (Mgr) came outside to bid me farewell as I departed. Scott didn’t charge me for the Labor & part due to some problems I had discussed w/him when the car had an extensive annual inspection in early Oct. Very good comp car wash as well. Thank you!
– Judy Cavallon
11/14/2018
Evan Stark in 2020
As always, Eva
– Eric Kohler
11/9/2018