Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (246 reviews)
Great Service
My service advisor, Evan, did such a good job of getting us in and having the work needed completed and so promptly that we were surprised it was done. Certainly much different than MB of ABQ where I was given a run around and ....never mind. I'll go back to Tucson from now on when I can. Thanks, Evan.
– Joe
1/21/2018
A good experience
Tom Chance is a great salesman. This is the 3rd car we have purchased with Tom. Very knowledgeable and professional. Jarret Crocker also knowledgeable and professional. A good experience.
– Anthony Dalessandro
1/21/2018
Great first visit.
We had a great experience. All the staff was helpful and professional. Our service manager Evan was friendly and went above and beyond to answer questions. Thanks, we'll be back.
– Mike omstead
1/20/2018
Right turn signal not working when I left the Oil
I went in for Oil Change and everything on the car was working properly. When I left the right turn signal was not working and they said it would take about 2 more hours to repair! I as leaving town and couldn't wait ! I hope Mercedes will repair the signal when I get back at NO Charge to me!!
– Jay Eminger
1/19/2018
Always Treated well
Steve in service has been my service rep for several years. I have always found Steve to be courtiuous, honest and accomodating.
– Charles Helfrich
1/19/2018
Confidence through communication
Automobile service may be accomplished at many facilities. I have always trusted the dealer's facility to accomplish the service as they have the better trained and knowledgeable personnel. Mercedes Benz of Tucson has the highest level of customer service of many dealers I have encountered over nearly 50 years. Mark Schofield epitomizes the high standard of customer service. He is a great communicator and is professional and efficient. He evokes a level of confidence in "making it right" for me as a Mercedes Benz owner. His advice and counsel is very much appreciated.
– Tom Vincent
1/18/2018
Tire rim fix
Not leaking any more
– lowell thalman
1/18/2018
Four Wheel Alignment
Alignment was completed within the estimated time.
– Chuck Kennedy
1/18/2018
550ml
super! 10 out of 10
– allen polt
1/17/2018
First Service
Everyone involved did an excellent job and the work was performed within the time frame promised. Very happy with the results and the way we were treated.
– Tim Radcliffe
1/17/2018