Address: 5210 Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (119 reviews)
Great service
As always David Leighton did a great job making sure my vehicle was quickly serviced and that I was kept appraised of the situation at all times. I have always had good experiences when my car is serviced at Mercedes of Tucson.
– Barry Palmer
3/18/2021
Detail Service for 2015 S550
The car was immaculate and looked as though it was brand new. Delivered on time, very happy with results. Just glad it didn't rain on our way home.
– will wells
3/18/2021
Great Service!
We got our MB sedans completely taken care of with discerning inspections and accurate repairs. We were kept informed at every step. Nicely done!
– John Sylvester
3/17/2021
Service Manager Mark Schofield
Outstanding service from Service Manager Mark Schofield and Anthony who serviced the vehicle. I highly recommend both for any service needed on the version of MB one may have. Fully knowledgeable on all aspects of MB vehicles. Thank You for all of the outstanding service.
– Paul Cook
3/17/2021
Excellent customer service.
My service advisor is Mark. He is a very knowledgeable and friendly person. He always does his best to provide me with the best service at the minimum cost. He is someone I can trust when it comes to my vehicles’ maintenance.
– Jesus Gomez
3/14/2021
Review
David Layton did a great job
– Richard Ostrom
3/13/2021
Excellent dealership!
I just purchased a certified used Mercedes AMG from MB of Tucson. I cannot recommend Allen Pollack highly enough as a sales person that you should request if you are looking for a mercedes benz vehicle. Allen found my car for me, he understands the clients needs, and he worked with the management at MB of Tucson to get me the best deal possible. I am absolutely thrilled with my new purchase. Thank you MB of Tucson and thanks Allen Pollack!
– ian boulton
2/28/2021
Great service and good record keeping
My A-1 service was completed in less than 1 1/2 hours. Comfortable space to wait with appropriate social distancing. I was relieved to know that their records of a recent tire problem I had were accurate and up to date. Service advisor Shawn was very helpful and didn't seem to mind my questions at all.
– Janet Spadora
2/27/2021
Another solid performance
Just had my car detailed at MB Tucson and they did a fantastic job. David, again, was very responsive, friendly and professional.
– Craig Forte
2/25/2021
Great Experience!
The Mercedes-Benz of Tucson team provided excellent customer service during my visit to the dealership. Courtney was knowledgeable and helpful during the vehicle review, test drive, and lease set-up. Jarret gave clear and detailed information during the financing process of my visit. I feel very confident in understanding my lease. I highly recommend visiting Mercedes-Benz of Tucson. I love my new car!
– Michelle Hu
2/22/2021