Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (118 reviews)
Service
Excellence.
– Gabriel Tapia
12/3/2018
service 11/28/2018
Evan Stark always informs me of possible repairs, following the mechanics evaluation calls with options and time required to repair great service
– Russell Weed
11/29/2018
Service advisor
Rich Van Sickle does a great job. It is a pleasure dealing with him.
– Carol pilmar
11/22/2018
Absolutely Great
Awesome service and my service advisor Mark Schofield always takes care of my needs. I would rate both as excellent!
– Rene Vasquez
11/22/2018
Exceptional Service
Mark Schofield my service advisor for 5 years provided exceptional service by identifying my service requirements and ensuring they were met. He also provided recommendations to ensure my Mercedes functions at peak performance.
– Aldo Cattera
11/21/2018
Service Dept.
The emergency break light assembly had to be replaced. A wk after the part arrived, I had an appt due to your busy sked. It was Monday (10:25AM) . All the loaners were taken. Was advised call to Enterprise so I could have a car as the service might take 2 hrs. However, I was given priority treatment and only waited an hr+. Didn’t have to wait for a rental (2 pp ahead of me). Was able to get out & do a lot of Xmas shopping in good weather before the chill set in and attractive Veteran’s Day pricing on the 12th. Given the VIP treatment...David Layton greeting me as I came in and Scott Perkins (Mgr) came outside to bid me farewell as I departed. Scott didn’t charge me for the Labor & part due to some problems I had discussed w/him when the car had an extensive annual inspection in early Oct. Very good comp car wash as well. Thank you!
– Judy Cavallon
11/14/2018
Evan Stark in 2020
As always, Eva
– Eric Kohler
11/9/2018
S 550 Service
The Chapman Mercedes Benz service is always excellent!? Only this is the first time I paid for them to find out what is wrong with my car. I don’t think I have done this ever before. But everything they do service wise or cleaning the car is wonderful! Neelam Sethi??
– Neelam Sethi
11/2/2018
Maintenance Issue
Got "engine" icon...with NO associated words...on my tachometer cluster. Problem found out to be "gas cap was not securely fastened." I had no idea that was the problem and caused the "engine" icon to display. If there had been words showing next to the "engine icon", e.g. "gas cap", i would have checked the gas cap located under the door on the right rear side of my vehicle. there were no such words. i suggest that as a fix for future Mercedes vehicles.
– Douglas Van Dorpe
11/1/2018
Challenging Service Environment
Checking in for my service appointment went very smoothly and I was on my way with a loaner very promptly. My service adviser made contact late in the afternoon with, "your car is okay but we haven't started the work yet". He went on to detail the fire in the service bay, the sprinkler system damage and the resulting service back-up. Yikes. He said he would call tomorrow morning with a status update, which he did. Still was unsure as to when they would be able to start the couple minor issues with my vehicle, but made the effort to keep me posted. That was appreciated. Got a call the following day, shortly after noon, they had finished the software updates and my vehicle was ready. Under the trying circumstances caused by the fire, I think my service adviser handled the situation in a very calm and professional manner. Other than the extra day my car was tied up the dealership performed very well and probably deserved an excellent rating. They'll definitely get the opportunity to service my vehicle in the future and I think the excellent rating will definitely be earned at that time. My vehicle was excellently detailed when I picked the vehicle up.
– John C Nelson
11/1/2018