Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (145 reviews)
First Class Rating
All of your employees were very pleasant, helpful, always friendly but Lamont Morrison, our salesman, was excellent. He was so pleasant to work with, never pushy, always friendly, very helpful, always answered the questions. He has a great personality & Mercedes Benz is lucky to have him.
– Joyce Walton
8/4/2018
Service Review
The service I've received at MB of Tucson is excellent, Mark does a tremendous job, I totally recommend MB of Tucson to anyone who is looking for service on their vehicle.
– George Bernal
8/3/2018
B Service
Mr. VanSickle is the best service writer/agent that I've ever experienced. Better than excellent - Superior.
– David Pashkow
7/27/2018
Another great job by the Mercedes of Tucson Servi
Getting so used to the great service and the counsel of my service advisor, Marc Schofield, it's hard to find words other than I am a Happy Camper!
– George Lyn Fletcher
7/26/2018
Quality is spelled M-e-r-c-e-d-e-s
As usual, services were performed in the tradition and quality of the Mercedes name and brand. I expect nothing less.
– joseph white
7/25/2018
Happy with my car
It looks good and drives great after being at Mercedes Chapman. Thank you Evan. It is 17 years old and you have kept it in good condition all these years. Thank you
– Sally Gunderman
7/24/2018
B7 Service
Great service. Experience was pleasant albeit expensive.
– Jim Lengel
7/19/2018
purchase
Mike, Bryan and Lisa, and Greg Ash--all super people! Your service department is terrific and that is why we wanted to keep the business local. This is my 3rd MB purchase, 1st at MB Tucson...you are superior to Park Place, Dallas and Westminster CO because of your 'personal touch' the sales staff offer! After we save up...we'll be back to purchase again. Keep the classic customer service, thanks!
– Allen Polt
7/13/2018
Continued Great Service
In and out in less than the promised 1 hour. Everything fine. No way to beat that!!
– Bil Croxton
7/11/2018
Mark was awesome
Great treatment during my initial service. Mark went above and beyond researching the seat cooling system, which is really quite complicated and bizarre. The after service detailing was also exceptional. Well done!
– Michael Hawkins
7/10/2018