Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (184 reviews)
Excellent Service
Steve, the service advisor helped me with car issues on a Saturday and communicated with me about all of the issues. Excellent service!
– Phil Rainwater Home AZ
3/15/2018
Oil Change
Arrived without an appointment Mark was great got me taken care of and of with washed to make my barbers appointment ,Super
– Brian Walker
3/14/2018
Good Experience
Mike Habib our salesman was very knowledgeable and very courteous and efficient. We would certainly r commend MB of Tucson and Mike to our friends. Luis and Jarrett were also very nice.
– Georgina Zilkenat
3/13/2018
Scheduled Maintenance with Transmission Fluid
All good. In and out. Reasonable. Mark Schofield took good care of me.
– NORBERT MCLAUGHLIN
3/13/2018
Mark Schofield is the best service advisor at MB
I appreciate having a service advisor with the attributes that Mark Schofield has in dealing with MB customers. He is professional; he listens to my inquiries; he is courteous and patient; he explains the billing when services are done; he returns calls. He is the best service advisor I've ever had at MB Tucson.
– Della Verdugo
3/11/2018
service
Rich Van S. always takes care of us. He even speaks our language...Minnesotian. I think my car runs better after it has been washed. Thanks for the good service
– john holland
3/10/2018
Service
Person we were assigned to lacked social graces, was unresponsive when we called, and handed us off to our normal service representative without telling us. When we arrived back at the dealership because we weren't receiving a call back, he argued with us about which vehicle was ours. (like we don't know which vehicle is ours?) His name was Mark Scofield. In addition, he did not acknowledge my wife until I was present, even though she was seated at his desk. I believe we could have received this level of service at any corner repair shop. This is not what is anticipated from a Mercedes service center.
– Ron Sevier
3/7/2018
Purchase of New GLE350
I had an opportunity to work with your General Manager, Mr. John Hornbeck, in the purchase of our first Mercedes product and his service and attention was outstanding. From keeping us updated on a delivery date to introducing me to a service assistant for the future, Mr. Hornbeck went above and beyond our expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend the Tucson Mercedes-Benz dealership and Mr. Hornbeck to our friends and associates. This was an outstanding job for the Chapman organization!
– Charles Kell
3/6/2018
CLA45 AMG Service and Pre-Qualified Rating
Steve was very professional and quick to respond to my requests. Thank you!
– Chris Heiman
3/6/2018
E350
Rich was outstanding
– Steve Coupland
3/3/2018