Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (130 reviews)
Outstanding Service
David Layton, Service Advisor, has gone above and beyond what is expected from a Service Advisor, and goes out of his way to see that the client is satisfied with the repair service required. He has not failed us in any of the maintenance or repair services we have requested. Recommend that he be recognized by the Dealer for his outstanding service, I highly recommend Chapman Mercedes-Benz of Tucson because of their high standards of employee service.
– Harold Dale
9/8/2021
excellent service
Jonnilynn once again provided me with amazing service. she kept me updated and made me feel like I was her only customer. this service department is the only place we take our c300
– jeff davidson
9/4/2021
My experience
My experience was very efficient, courteous, pleasant!
– Doris Coris
9/3/2021
Thank you!
It was a pleasure working with Jonnilynn! Her customer service is outstanding. Responsive, knowledgeable and friendly.
– Greg Eves
9/1/2021
Our Exceptional Customer Experience
As always we had another great customer experience while we serviced our Mercedes at Mercedes Benz of Tucson. We set up our appointment with service advisor Jonnilynn. She is super at what she does and is a great asset to your company. She made our Customer experience at your dealership a wonderful one. While I was taking pictures of my wife in front of one of your showroom cars, everyone was smiling. She felt like a Hollywood movie star. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Tucson for another great time and customer experience with you and of course, were going to see you again.
– Michael Hanlon
8/29/2021
Always excellent experiences with Mercedes Benz of
I've been service and a customer of Mercedes Benz of Tucson since the time Beaudry bought---not owned---the dealership. Would not consider going anywhere else. All my mechanics and service writers have been EXCELLENT. Longest run is with Ken Tolzman, who once told me: you can fix this yourself. Go home and do it. (I had maintained my own MBs since 1964 -- when an owner could buy a workshop manual. Those days are over.)
– Mark Gordon
8/27/2021
great help in a pinch by Shawn!
Tucson streets poked a hole in one of my tires. Worse, it happened on a very busy day. It's a run flat tire so it had to be replaced. I called on the way but had no appointment. Fortunately Shawn took the situation under control and got my tire replaced (and my car washed!) and me in to work just in time. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
– richard wintory
8/26/2021
Mercedes Tucson & John Hornbeck, General Mgr * Mak
Dear Mercedes, I want to thank everyone at Mercedes Tucson and especially General Mgr, Mr. John Hornbeck for always taking excellent care of me and my cars. I love my car. This is what dreams are made of. Best, Dr Sarah Puri MD
– Dr Sarah Puri MD
8/25/2021
Mercedes Tucson & John Hornbeck, General Mgr * Mak
Dear Mercedes, I want to thank everyone at Mercedes Tucson and especially General Mgr, Mr. John Hornbeck for always taking excellent care of me and my cars. I love my car. This is what dreams are made of. Best, Dr Sarah Puri MD
– Dr Sarah Puri MD
8/25/2021
Great service at a fair price
Mark, the service agent, was excellent. Maintained communication throughout the service process. Quick check-in and check-out. Car is perfect...
– Deborah Johnson
8/18/2021