Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (140 reviews)
B service
Service writer Mr. VanSickle is one of the best I've come across in 60 years of car owners. Car was ready on time and work was perfect.
– David Pashkow
8/7/2018
Excellent Service, As Usual
Rich Van Sickle and all the others I interacted with at MB of Tucson went above and beyond to help diagnose, then fix a tricky electrical problem with the steering lock. On the other hand, I expected nothing less because this is always the outcome when I interact with anyone at the dealership. One of the true marks of success in any business is hiring the right people. From John Hornbeck on down, the hallmark of MB of Tucson is the "right people!" Thanks.
– Lynn Davison
8/5/2018
Great Work !!
My 300TD has almost 400,000 miles... and 31 years and Evan and Ken keep me on the road..... What magicians !!! GLM
– gary menzemer
8/4/2018
First Class Rating
All of your employees were very pleasant, helpful, always friendly but Lamont Morrison, our salesman, was excellent. He was so pleasant to work with, never pushy, always friendly, very helpful, always answered the questions. He has a great personality & Mercedes Benz is lucky to have him.
– Joyce Walton
8/4/2018
Service Review
The service I've received at MB of Tucson is excellent, Mark does a tremendous job, I totally recommend MB of Tucson to anyone who is looking for service on their vehicle.
– George Bernal
8/3/2018
B Service
Mr. VanSickle is the best service writer/agent that I've ever experienced. Better than excellent - Superior.
– David Pashkow
7/27/2018
Another great job by the Mercedes of Tucson Servi
Getting so used to the great service and the counsel of my service advisor, Marc Schofield, it's hard to find words other than I am a Happy Camper!
– George Lyn Fletcher
7/26/2018
Quality is spelled M-e-r-c-e-d-e-s
As usual, services were performed in the tradition and quality of the Mercedes name and brand. I expect nothing less.
– joseph white
7/25/2018
Happy with my car
It looks good and drives great after being at Mercedes Chapman. Thank you Evan. It is 17 years old and you have kept it in good condition all these years. Thank you
– Sally Gunderman
7/24/2018
B7 Service
Great service. Experience was pleasant albeit expensive.
– Jim Lengel
7/19/2018