Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (156 reviews)
EXCEPTIONAL
SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS OUTSTANDING....WOULD NEVER SERVICE OUR 3 MERCEDES ANYWHERE ELSE...OUR FRIENDS FEEL THE SAME WAY...WE HAVE REFERRED MANY FOLKS TO MERCEDES BENZ OF TUCSON..BRAVO!!!!
– BARBARA MANSFIELD
4/13/2018
Auto Repair
Excellent service.
– Clarence Boykins
4/11/2018
Exceed expectations
I have come to expect world-class excellence whenever I visit my Service Advisor. I leave astonished that such high expectations are always somehow exceeded.
– Henry Pfeil
4/9/2018
Rich does it again
I have been dealing with Rich for many years now and he has always gone above and beyond to do a great job. No one particularly likes to part with their money for basic maintenance, but dealing with Rich makes it bearable and dare I say---almost enjoyable. He is outstanding.
– Michael Block
4/8/2018
Second to none
Evan always takes care of my car. The latest service was no different. My car was ready on time and I was able to meet my other appointments. It's a pleasure to work with such a professional.
– Jim Fletcher
4/3/2018
Change of side-mirror
Initially had a bit of problem with service personnel telling me to go to collison center instead. But then they agreed. Had a good job done. And car washed as a courtesy. Thanks.
– Siraj Mufti
4/2/2018
excellent timing and a prompt way to resolve probl
Excellent and prompt way to resolve any situation like I made only appointment but there was no loaner available , so they reschedule prompt and got me a loaner
– gabriel tapia
4/2/2018
Vehicle service
Always the same great customer service!!
– Roger Hale
4/2/2018
They find the mysterious
Our 2017 MB 300 was reving up when we stopped-God only knows why. We brought the car in expecting some sort of major problem. After carefully checking the car overnight their technician found the problem: a loose floor mat! We appreciate the honest and rapid service!
– Kohler Eric
4/1/2018
A 7 Service
Excellent Service and attention to detail as always by Mark Schofield and all in the Service/Loaner Car departments.
– Gary Tibljas
3/31/2018