Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (108 reviews)
Service appointment
Anthony is our Service Advisor. My husband and I agree Anthony makes our visit so easy! He takes care of all the details. Very reliable! Thanks Anthony!!
– michelle boyer
2/19/2020
Great service
I had a somewhat unique service situation happen with my MB S550 and the entire MB service team did an outstanding job of going well above and beyond to make sure that every aspect of my service situation was taken care. Best service team ever!!!!!
– Keith Murray
2/6/2020
Purchase of a new MB vehicle
Recently we purchased a new MB AMG vehicle from Adrian Schumacher at mercedesoftucson. Both he and all the purchase support team were outstanding. Work of Brandon Gates who explained to us all the intricacies of the new vehicle was also outstanding. Thank you very much.
– Martin Ulehla
1/31/2020
Great Service from Mercedes of Tucson
If my first service is any indication of future visits for scheduled maintenance, then I will be totally happy with my purchase from Mercedes of Tucson. I was extremely happy with the first service performed on my new E-450.
– David Shirley
1/30/2020
Mark provides excellent Customer Service
Mark always provides excellent customer service. A pleasure to deal with.
– Howard Chorost
1/29/2020
Excellent personal service
The main reason I own a Mercedes is the service dept. I like the solid feel and quality of a Mercedes, but would not own a car that does not have an excellent service department.
– arlene corey
1/28/2020
Compliment for Adam
The entire service experience was excellent. I would like to compliment Adam who was at the front desk at noon on Tuesday the 21st. He went "above and beyond" to check on the status of the "dark blue 300C Cabriolet" for us, and he would not accept a tip.
– Ramona G Walther
1/22/2020
ML500 Service
After having the CLK 550 serviced, I dropped the ML off for regular scheduled service. Mark managed the pick-up and drop off, got the service completed, detailed it and got it back to me quickly. I appreciate all that Mark does to keep my cars in tip top shape. Thanks. Nor
– Norbert McLaughlin
1/20/2020
CLK 550 SERVICE
Mark Schofield scheduled the appointment but was not in the office on the day scheduled. David Layton took my appointment and did a great job: checked the car in, provided a loaner, got the service completed and called to let me know the car was ready. Mark and I had agreed that I would bring the ML in for scheduled service after completing the CLK. This was accomplished with a smooth hand off from David to Mark. All good.
– Norbert McLaughlin
1/20/2020
My experience
I was received with the most professional representative. Informing me of the expected time my car would be completed. I was offered gormade coffee Starbuck, and my loaner was brought to the service drive. I was assisted into the loaner and informed of the use of the instrument for satellite. Thank for an amazing experience.
– Mary Garrow
1/18/2020