Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (183 reviews)
Fantastic experience
Ivanna was fantastic and provided the no pressure professional experience we expected. We will be return customers!!!!
– Jeff Bruce
2/21/2024
Happy with the service
We had a troublesome issue with our camera system. Our service tech did a great job finding and fixing the issue. Our service advisor, Lucky Luechtefeld, kept us informed. We appreciate the great service we get from Lucky and at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson
– Kathy Torvick
2/15/2024
sales
Brandon was very knowledgeable.
– Dave Bassett
2/13/2024
2023 Mercedes Sprinter Warranty & Service
Hi John, Kyle Roethlein welcomed us with open arms and provided outstanding warranty and maintenance service on our 2023 Mercedes Sprinter camper van. Kyle’s technical expertise as well as interpersonal skills were amazing! Being first time Mercedes Sprinter owners and travelers from Colorado, we feel like our experience at Sprinter of Tucson with Kyle at the helm and our point person was like arriving to an oasis in the desert. We became friends with Kyle and will plan a return road trip to include a stop at Sprinter of Tucson for future maintenance services. We already have and will continue to recommend Kyle and Sprinter of Tucson to friends and people we meet on our travels. Cheers to Kyle and your Sprinter of Tucson Service Team! Many Thanks, Ron and Barb New / Fort Collins, Colorado PS: Thanks again Kyle for the great cheeseburger lunch you grilled for me while I was there!
– Ron New
2/12/2024
Great Experience
Needed service for our E350. From the check-in with Monique Garcia to the diagnostic (spot on) from Lucky Luechtefeld, they were terrific. I’d recommend this team to anyone. Nice job!! 5 stars!
– Michael Ousley
2/10/2024
SKL350
From start to finish, our service advisor, Lucky Luechtefeld was very informative, and he kept us up-to-date on our repair of the car.
– Veronica (Ronnie) Stuebner
2/9/2024
Quick Service
Had excellent, prompt service to solve a noise problem I had. As usual, received professional service!
– Karen Standard (DiDi)
2/7/2024
Service charge for using a credit card.
I think you really need to review this fee. You charge plenty for services and then add 3% if I pay with credit card! That doesn’t seem to be consumer friendly, especially when everything at the grocery store and all others are so expensive. Please reconsider.
– Debbie shane
2/7/2024
Service Department
Had to take my car in for an issue a Mark was great getting me right in and getting me a loaner. Unfortunately there’s not a fix for my problem right now, Mercedes is aware of it and they’re working on a solution. Also wanted to give a huge shoutout to Ozzy (spelling) I believe he’s the shop manager and Brandon in Sales for fixing my ac problem!! Thank you both!!
– Christina Strickland
2/7/2024
Another Good Experience at Chapman Mercedes
My annual service was scheduled by Mark Schofield. Mark was out of the office on the day I brought the 2009 CLK550 in for service and Dave Layton was my service advisor. I hit a pot hole on my way to the dealership and had to replace shocks/struts, sway bars and transmission mount that I believe was caused by the impact. The parts were ordered and replaced. Dave provided a loaner car and kept me posted on the progress. I picked up the car, washed and ready to go. As always, Chapman Mercedes treated me with respect and made the experience as good a possible. I do recommend Chapman Mercedes as a great place to do business.
– Norbert McLaughlin
2/7/2024