Address: 5210 S Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (94 reviews)
Excellent dealership!
I just purchased a certified used Mercedes AMG from MB of Tucson. I cannot recommend Allen Pollack highly enough as a sales person that you should request if you are looking for a mercedes benz vehicle. Allen found my car for me, he understands the clients needs, and he worked with the management at MB of Tucson to get me the best deal possible. I am absolutely thrilled with my new purchase. Thank you MB of Tucson and thanks Allen Pollack!
– ian boulton
2/28/2021
Great service and good record keeping
My A-1 service was completed in less than 1 1/2 hours. Comfortable space to wait with appropriate social distancing. I was relieved to know that their records of a recent tire problem I had were accurate and up to date. Service advisor Shawn was very helpful and didn't seem to mind my questions at all.
– Janet Spadora
2/27/2021
Another solid performance
Just had my car detailed at MB Tucson and they did a fantastic job. David, again, was very responsive, friendly and professional.
– Craig Forte
2/25/2021
Great Experience!
The Mercedes-Benz of Tucson team provided excellent customer service during my visit to the dealership. Courtney was knowledgeable and helpful during the vehicle review, test drive, and lease set-up. Jarret gave clear and detailed information during the financing process of my visit. I feel very confident in understanding my lease. I highly recommend visiting Mercedes-Benz of Tucson. I love my new car!
– Michelle Hu
2/22/2021
Excellent Experience
Anthony was awesome!
– Mary Mando
2/21/2021
Great service
David, our service advisor, continues to consistently provide excellent service. He's very friendly, prompt and professional. Also, the detail department is world class. We take all of our Mercedes here to get the deep clean needed to keep them looking new. Great job all around!
– Craig Forte
2/18/2021
Annual Service
Everything went A-OK.
– DOUGLAS VAN DORPE
2/13/2021
SPRINTER STORE
Please fix the Sprinter Store website appointment reservatiin system. It directs customers to deliver their Sprinter to the MB dealership on Grant Road. The multiple text reminders also direct customers to deliver to the Grant Road location. It reserved me for a Saturday morning appointment at the Grant Road location. The Service person at that location told me that I was mistaken and printed for me the address to the new location of the Sprinter Service, but it was extremely difficult to find because there is no professional or visual sign. A map would have truly helped as it is hidden between a church and another Chapman dealership. When we finally found it 45 minutes later, Mike Perez kindly told us that we did not have an appointment because website made us an oil change appointment for the dealership on Grant Road. Very frustrating on a Saturday or any day. Mike Perez was empathetic and made us an appointment for Monday morning. He saved the day! Please fix the website, you all had since August 2019 to get it right. Please do better, Mercedes of Tucson.
– H Luna
2/10/2021
GLC
Good experience. Friendly and efficient sales and finance team. Recommended.
– Hilmi Songur
1/31/2021
Recent Service
I was at your dealership Saturday, January 23 for my B1 service. Everything went just exactly as the service advisor told me. Always have an amazing experience at your dealership! Thank you!
– Laurie Blackmore
1/27/2021