Address: 5210 Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (114 reviews)
Dave
He did great
– Joseph passoni
9/16/2021
Service work performed on my Sprinter March 15, 20
Evan is very good at his job, he receives "A" Plus rating. Tech did a good job taking care of factory recall.
– Frank J Seifert
9/16/2021
Excellent Customer Service
Your Service Staff is second to none.We have never had a bad experience with getting our vehicles serviced .Your entire crew from the greeters to the Service specialists and mechanics ,are to be commended for a job well done.We deal mostly with Mr Mark Schofield .His affable personality and expertise make him an invaluable asset to your organization.Kudos to your entire Staff.Thanks for making our visit enjoyable.
– Peter Andrysiak
9/14/2021
A service
I was getting my bill bill and noticed for a class a service a $ $31.50 charge for shop supplies. A ridiculous amount of money for that category of service. Other than that the service was performed well.
– michael mueller
9/14/2021
Excellent Service
My service experience was very positive from the online scheduling to completion. Jonnilyn Savard was my service advisor. She explained everything in advance and I was in and out in less rhan one and a half hours. Good job!
– James Morrison
9/12/2021
Service
Jonnylynn was adviser and was very helpful. Enterprise was slow with loaner car.
– Ben Bauer
9/8/2021
Outstanding Service
David Layton, Service Advisor, has gone above and beyond what is expected from a Service Advisor, and goes out of his way to see that the client is satisfied with the repair service required. He has not failed us in any of the maintenance or repair services we have requested. Recommend that he be recognized by the Dealer for his outstanding service, I highly recommend Chapman Mercedes-Benz of Tucson because of their high standards of employee service.
– Harold Dale
9/8/2021
excellent service
Jonnilynn once again provided me with amazing service. she kept me updated and made me feel like I was her only customer. this service department is the only place we take our c300
– jeff davidson
9/4/2021
My experience
My experience was very efficient, courteous, pleasant!
– Doris Coris
9/3/2021
Thank you!
It was a pleasure working with Jonnilynn! Her customer service is outstanding. Responsive, knowledgeable and friendly.
– Greg Eves
9/1/2021