Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (431 reviews)
Great first time experience at your Tucson locatio
Mark Schofield was super to work with! He researched answers to my questions and had my Van in the service area quickly. The wait was minimal and the work was done correctly. I’ll be back next year to work with Mark and your service techs.
– Lawrence Roscoe
4/18/2018
Service call
As always the service department did an excellent especially this time as my service rep went out of his way to accommodate me with some special needs regarding my travel plans
– Keith Murary
4/17/2018
Service
Continued outstanding service is the norm rather than the exception, thanks to Evan.
– Bil Croxton
4/14/2018
Mercedes Service
As always, Mark Schofield, my service representative, did an excellent job of getting me scheduled, in and out quickly and effectively. All work was performed to my satisfaction. I always recommend service by Chapman Mercedes.
– Norbert McLaughlin
4/14/2018
EXCEPTIONAL
SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS OUTSTANDING....WOULD NEVER SERVICE OUR 3 MERCEDES ANYWHERE ELSE...OUR FRIENDS FEEL THE SAME WAY...WE HAVE REFERRED MANY FOLKS TO MERCEDES BENZ OF TUCSON..BRAVO!!!!
– BARBARA MANSFIELD
4/13/2018
Auto Repair
Excellent service.
– Clarence Boykins
4/11/2018
Exceed expectations
I have come to expect world-class excellence whenever I visit my Service Advisor. I leave astonished that such high expectations are always somehow exceeded.
– Henry Pfeil
4/9/2018
Rich does it again
I have been dealing with Rich for many years now and he has always gone above and beyond to do a great job. No one particularly likes to part with their money for basic maintenance, but dealing with Rich makes it bearable and dare I say---almost enjoyable. He is outstanding.
– Michael Block
4/8/2018
Second to none
Evan always takes care of my car. The latest service was no different. My car was ready on time and I was able to meet my other appointments. It's a pleasure to work with such a professional.
– Jim Fletcher
4/3/2018
Change of side-mirror
Initially had a bit of problem with service personnel telling me to go to collison center instead. But then they agreed. Had a good job done. And car washed as a courtesy. Thanks.
– Siraj Mufti
4/2/2018