Address: 5210 Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (118 reviews)
Great experience as always!
We always have a great experience at your dealership with service which is why we do business with you guys! Shawn is one of your best! Happy Holidays! Thanks again!
– Robert Sluyter
12/4/2021
Great Svc Tech & Car Care
As always. Marc was Awesome plus Chris who filled in for Marc was great
– Rene
12/2/2021
Chapman Mercedez Service
Marc & Chris were awesome keeping me informed. Service great!
– Rene
11/28/2021
Lazarus of our M class
Simply said our M class warning state stop, shutdown engine. A very bright red light backed message. I did, only problem I was three miles into Arizona on the I-10 headed west out of New Mexico. Called Embrace for a tow and Tucson was the closes dealership. We have had a car repaired there when we lived in Casa Grande, so I knew they were a good dealer by how they helped and treaded my wife. Back to my adventure. I called MB of Tucson and spoke to a service advisor we discussed the situation and as normal they would advise after having the vehicle. It was 3:30pm on a Tuesday afternoon and had to be into the dealer before 6pm. Tough but possible. The error was Embrace they saw my vehicle as being in Houston, TX area. By the time we we’re getting my location corrected and a tow on the way it was 4:30pm. For you who do not know Arizona, I was about two to two and a quarter hours out, doing the speed limit, LOL. I call the MB of Tucson and the service advisor transferred me to the service relationship manager. I don’t know if I am allowed to let you know her name, but Jill was a god send. Non of her effort worked out, but she spent every effort to get me in and ground transportation to Casa Grande (CG). I had an appointment there at 8am the next day. My M class was loaded with product and it needed to transported to CG. Well needless to say did not get to the dealer by EOD. I arrived at 12:05am in the morning. When the dealership was being opened an employee caught I was in for repair and let me in, offered me coffee and a place at the lounge. He was helpful and charitable. The morning started and as service writers, Jill and the loaner car Org. showed they help me receive an SUV to transport goods, set int motion the repairs to the vehicle and I made it in time. My service writer made contact let me know what was wrong and what he though the time would take to correct the situation with the M class. I okayed the repairs and to my surprise the vehicle was finished a day early. I went to the dealership to pick it up the M class and was received by a friendly helpful team who want you to have “the Apple” experience and they do. Thanks to Jill and the whole Chapman team at MB of Tucson, you are a good MB experience on a tough day. Thank you MB of Tucson you are the kind of dealership I remember when my father purchased our first MB a 180D 1958. Thank you again.
– Mark Bimson
11/19/2021
Service
Shawn in your service department is excellent! I could not be happier that he is my service representative! I recently had a scheduled service appointment, but my vehicle was broken into a couple of days prior to my service appointment. I dropped the vehicle off early and Shawn took care of getting the damage repaired all while my vehicle was in for service. I cannot thank him enough for the convenience and superb customer service he has provided.
– Anne Peters
11/18/2021
Jonnilynn always super helpful
I always get great service from Jonnilynn and she keeps me promptly informed of my car's progress.
– Jorge Donnadieu
11/15/2021
Great personal atention and service
Received all the key information details and advice with professionalism and patience on our new purchase.
– RENE G FRANCO
11/14/2021
only place we will get our mercedes from
john h and the team were outstanding. this is our second car from this group and they have been wonderful. they understand customer service and follow through on what they say and do. thanks again. we will be back. lee Scottsdale AZ
– lee weinstein
11/13/2021
Service advisor Ramon
Had my Sprinter chassis in a Dynamax motorhome in for recall and service bulletin updates. Living 200 miles distant we planned 3 days in Tucson. Ramon made sure our motorhome was available on time for our departure.
– Dennis Nendza
11/13/2021
Mercedes Excellence
Handled our repairs professionally and Efficiently. Customer service and maintenance Is 5 star and staff is customer oriented and part of out family. This dealership is a pleasure to do business with and highly recommended by us. Mark Schofield is the best…
– DavidHampton
11/12/2021