Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (112 reviews)
Reliable!
Work was completed timely and car was returned clean, free of fingerprints-
– Cinquemani
11/16/2019
Mark S (service manager) Outstanding Service Alway
Need support to batteries needing replacement. Mark S was OUTSTANDING Service Manager who has always gone above and beyond to service customers. Thank You Mark for the OUTSTANDING SERVICE> Highly recommend Mark S as your service manager.
– P Cook
11/12/2019
Car purchase
We worked with Cody as our salesman and it was absolutely wonderful. The finance man was Jersey and he made everything very easy to understand. Also, Brandon explained exactly how everything on this car worked. All three of these young men were definitely an asset to your company. It was fun.
– LeVeda Salmon
11/8/2019
Service
Knowledgeable staff and quality work!
– Greg Bedinger
10/31/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Staff at Mercedes Benz Tucson are so friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Car runs great and mechanics do a thorough job. Thanks for caring for my MB.
– K Walkling
10/26/2019
Exceptional Service
I have purchased 5 Mercedes from Mercedes of Tucson and have always receive exceptional service
– Aldo Vincent Cattera
10/25/2019
Amazing service
Superb service from Allan Pollack and Service adviser David. A model organization!
– Eric Kohler
10/22/2019
Thank you SO much
I just want to give a huge shout out to Natasha and the management team at Mercedes Benz of Tucson. They really went the extra mile to help me out. I’m super happy with my new car and am so grateful I had such a wonderful team to work with through this process!
– Nathan Schultz
10/18/2019
Best service dept.
I have been a customer for almost 15 years and have had good experience with this dealership from purchases to service and don't think I would consider any car for my needs. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Bartick
– Jacquelyn Bartick
10/15/2019
"Always Pleasant"
I've been servicing at Mercedes Benz of Tucson for six years. Rich VanSickle is pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Showroom is spotless and comfortable. My vehicle is always returned clean and serviced right.
– Raymond Lombardi
10/11/2019