Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (121 reviews)
Great Service
Always great service and advice from Mark, service manager of Mercedes Benz of Tucson. Have been a customer for over a decade, and never been disappointed.
– Maggie de Block
9/18/2019
Reliable!
Dropped my car off at 7am. By 10am is was repaired and clean!
– Pete Cinquemani
9/17/2019
Very personable
We had a great experience with Adrian Schumacher. He was personable and gave us all the information we needed to feel confident with our new vehicle.
– Dianna Kuhn
9/15/2019
Service Manager Mark S
Mark S. is an outstanding Service manager. He has always provided the best in service. Had the MB S600 serviced and it was an outstanding result. The Service Dept under Mark S. has been the best in service. I highly recommend Mark S as your service manager.
– P Cook
9/13/2019
Above and beyond
I have an older C220 and Ken has worked on it since it was new. He always takes such good care and goes above and beyond to make sure it is in the best shape possible. I can't thank him enough.
– Elaine Mathas
9/10/2019
Mark Schofield
I want to make sure Mark is recognized for his outstanding customer service. He again handled my concern perfectly: I brought the car in for the technician to evaluate the noise I heard, we scheduled the car in, meeting our schedule requirements, and the issue was resolved at no charge. Mark is a great service adviser, and I will always recommend him to everyone who asks.
– Norbert McLaughlin
9/5/2019
Support
Mark Schofield my Tech Advisor did an exceptional attempting to complete my warranty issues. Mark has been my tech advisor for 10 years and has always performed exceptionally to ensure I was satisfied.
– Aldo Cattera
9/2/2019
Mark's the best
I had a dead battery and called the service department and then spoke to Mark who always has the time to talk. He got the car in for service and always does great follow up.
– roselyn callahan
8/28/2019
Great Experience
Dealing with Mercedes Benz of Tucson, in purchasing our 4th Mercedes from them, has been a great experience. Service is job #1 for this firm. Our Salesperson Natasha Rogerson, Manager John Hornbeck and Business Manager Jarret Crocker spent quality time in finding and selling a car to us.
– Larry N. Deutsch
8/23/2019
great customer service
great customer service
– ed soltow
8/22/2019