Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (234 reviews)
Lucky
Lucky is very professional and follows through.
– Luchi Alvarez
6/18/2024
Brilliant Service Experience
All staff—valet, reception and service advisor provided friendly and efficient service. Tucson’s best!
– Diane Hensley
6/17/2024
Wonderful Service
Took care of everything my car needed
– Juana M Galindo
6/15/2024
Review
Great
– Seth greisinger
6/14/2024
Great service
Treated like one of the family. mark has always been up front as to what is happening , no surprises. Friendly people to work with.
– Donald C Lewis Sr
6/14/2024
Excellent service
Kayla is my service contact; she is extremely professional, competent and courteous. Needless to say I am very pleased the way she handles the car service and rapid service
– Marco Marsella
6/14/2024
Air conditioning service
David Layton has been my Service Advisor for several years. He explains what needs to be done and always keeps me updated on the progress of the work being done. I count on him to be sure that my vehicle has been serviced correctly.
– Mary Gerrow
6/13/2024
Recent service experience/David Layton
This recent visit was not the first time that David and the service team provides seamless and excellent service.Recent needs as well as the current one have been met with above and beyond level of service providing both the highest quality of technical service and accomodation of customer needs.
– Kenneth Starr
6/13/2024
Responsive
The dealership and my service advisor have always been very responsive to my concerns. If an appointment is required they are fast, very communicative and appreciate my business.
– Sandra marshall
6/12/2024
Kayla is SUPERB
Hello! I want to leave positive feedback for Kayla. I came in with my 2012 vehicle 6-5-2024. She is a kind person. From start to finish I felt she cared about every detail regarding my car and she let me know the status and what was recommended. I want you to know I appreciated her calling me an Uber so I could go home while the service was completed. Kayla truly has a heart for her work, and I am so grateful! Thanks to the mechanic crew as well! Sincerely, Wendy
– Wendy Waddell Hardy
6/12/2024