Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (272 reviews)
Satisfied with service again
Rich Van Sickle, Service Advisor, makes the yearly service so easy. Very nice to work with such a professional!
– Pete
10/22/2018
Service
Mark Scofield a excellent job in ensuring my requirements were met. He's been my service for 5 years and has never failed to do an excellent/outstanding taking care of my requirements. On time an attention to detail is how Mark has taken care of my Vehicle
– Aldo Cattera
10/21/2018
Excellent as usual.
Great service. Great service manager (Rich) , for 10 years, now.
– George
10/19/2018
Recent Service
I would like to express my appreciation for the fast quality service I received during my recent visit. A special thanks to my Service Advisor Evan Stark who always gives me very professional advice for serving my automobile. Thank you for a great job, H. Stanisch
– Hansgeorg Stanisch
10/15/2018
Excellent
Mark and the service guys did a Great Job...quick and easy!
– Stephen Hood
10/9/2018
Rich is tops!
Rich Van Sickle is always tops when it comes to a first class service advisor!
– John Marks
10/9/2018
Service
Rapid and professional plus courteous service - Rich Van Sickle rated a 10/10
– Lawrence Housman
10/7/2018
Excellent service
MBZ of Tucson is wonderful dealer for service and new car purchase. Been a customer for 11 years and always completely pleased. Service adviser, Steve Schumacher is attentive and communicates as work progresses.
– Ken Drucker
10/4/2018
Great Service
Rich Van Sickle is absolutely the best ... we are on our 2nd Mercedes ... Rich is the reason ... please get someone trained to be like Rich before he retires .
– A Lincoln Landreville
10/4/2018
Outstanding/Amazing!!
That is the term to describe the assistance provided by Evan Stark with the servicing of our 2009 Mercedes-Benz C300 Sport Sedan on 3 OCT 2018.. Everything went like clockwork from the time I dropped off the car until the time I returned the Courtesy Vehicle and picked up my completely serviced and newly washed car. Evan had everything covered and that is the main reason we always take our MBs to Chapman for even the most minor of maintenance and repair needs. Evan is AMAZING, and should be complimented and recognized by his supervisors for his outstanding performance.
– Harold L Dale Jr
10/4/2018