Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (338 reviews)
Superb
Allan Pollack (Sales) and Evan Stark (Service) are worth their weight in gold.
– Eric Kohler
8/9/2018
window noise
Having experienced terrible road noise on Tucson Streets I asked my service adviser Rich, to please have someone check out what could be done to eliminate the irratating sound. Sure enough, when I got the car back I immediately drove it over the same terrible roadway as I described to Rich and BINGO!!!!!!!!!! no noise. The techie who did the diagnosis was obviously great. Again a Big thank you for the level of service I received; and thank you for the complimentary use of a New car.
– Stephen Spitzer
8/8/2018
Family...
As I try to condense my feelings about Mercedes Benz of Tucson the only single word that I can think of is, "Family". They have truly succeeded in creating a business, under John Hornbeck's leadership, that embodies what many of us in business strive for: The Complete Package. I'm a lifer with MBT...!
– Bert Williams
8/8/2018
Excellent service
Rich, Was very informative and responsice to our needs.
– Lauri Sutherland
8/8/2018
Lance
Lance was my sales person and has been very attentive. He answered all of my questions.
– Mercedes Schlicht
8/7/2018
B service
Service writer Mr. VanSickle is one of the best I've come across in 60 years of car owners. Car was ready on time and work was perfect.
– David Pashkow
8/7/2018
Excellent Service, As Usual
Rich Van Sickle and all the others I interacted with at MB of Tucson went above and beyond to help diagnose, then fix a tricky electrical problem with the steering lock. On the other hand, I expected nothing less because this is always the outcome when I interact with anyone at the dealership. One of the true marks of success in any business is hiring the right people. From John Hornbeck on down, the hallmark of MB of Tucson is the "right people!" Thanks.
– Lynn Davison
8/5/2018
Great Work !!
My 300TD has almost 400,000 miles... and 31 years and Evan and Ken keep me on the road..... What magicians !!! GLM
– gary menzemer
8/4/2018
First Class Rating
All of your employees were very pleasant, helpful, always friendly but Lamont Morrison, our salesman, was excellent. He was so pleasant to work with, never pushy, always friendly, very helpful, always answered the questions. He has a great personality & Mercedes Benz is lucky to have him.
– Joyce Walton
8/4/2018
Service Review
The service I've received at MB of Tucson is excellent, Mark does a tremendous job, I totally recommend MB of Tucson to anyone who is looking for service on their vehicle.
– George Bernal
8/3/2018