Address: 5210 S Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (96 reviews)
Recall service
Work was explained and done in the time, as quoted by David.
– George Knecht
11/19/2020
As expected
On time completion of Service appreciated.
– Eric Kohler
11/19/2020
2 service
My service adviser was very helpful and they did a great job on my car
– douglas
11/18/2020
Amazing Experience
What an amazing experience! Our sales advisor, Anthony Panos, was outstanding. Cannot say enough about his professionalism, how he listened to our questions answering each as if he was speaking to a family member. He is a mirrored reflection of the entire staff at Mercedes Benz of Tucson...from the greeters, such as Veronica Perkins to the sales staff and sales manger, John Scott, to the finance team, Greg Ash , specifically!!! Clearly a testament of their commitment to be there FOR and not because of their customer. Each and every one there went above and beyond! Everyone treated us as a VIP and a welcomed member to their family! From the bottom of our hearts, to the entire staff at Mercedes Benz of Tucson thank you...thank you...thank you! And to Anthony Panos... you are amazing!!! A Rock Star!!!
– Jeffrey Sirota
11/15/2020
Always great service
My A service was completed while I waited. Shawn was able to have a technician explore a concern I had. When I called to schedule service, I was very disappointed to learn the dealership has started to charge for loaners. I’ve been a customer since 1996 and not happy with this decision whenever I will need a loaner.
– PAULA C BALTES
11/14/2020
VIP Treatment!
I don't look forward to car treatment, but I'm happy that I have a Mercedes and always get great care from David Layton, my service advisor. (Coffee machine and newspapers are good too.)
– Doris Schatz
11/13/2020
Excellent service
Ken Tolzman replaced the rubber weather gaskets of the side mirrors of my 2003 CL55 AMG. He always does a good job for our family.
– Mark Gordon
11/12/2020
Service
For 15 years we've received the best of service encompassing four Mercedes. on Monday we took our E350 in for a diagnostic test (we had an appt). We arrived we waited for 15 minutes, lined 3 cars back and no cars at the entry doors. Nobody came out. I walked up the doors and still nobody came out to check us in. I finally walked up one of service that was available to get help. Maybe it was a staffing problem but unusual for Mercedes. The good news is SR David Layton ensured we had a loaner as the diagnostic was going to take some time. When we returned later it was found we needed a new battery (after 6 years not surprising). Service also corrected the issues we brought the car in for (no charges here). David was polite, we paid for the battery and headed home. I remain a loyal customer, but the check in was not what we expected.
– Lance
11/10/2020
Always Exceptional
I have been using Chapman Tucson Mercedes for the past two years on both of my Mercedes vehicles. I am quite please.
– William Ims
11/10/2020
Excellent service from all involved.
John Scott and Samantha Hewitt went beyond an excellent service.
– Luis Moreno
11/9/2020