Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (88 reviews)
David and team were exceptional
I appreciate the detail to sanitize and disinfect vehicle before and after service , especially during covid19
– Sheryl Scheller
7/10/2020
Completed Service Work At M. B. Of Tucson;
Service conducted by Mark Scofield is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable in his position.
– Frank J Seifert
7/3/2020
You rock Steve
Good person you are and honest , thank you for who you are
– Muz
6/23/2020
Great, as always
I had my 2015 C300 serviced yesterday and met Shawn, my new service advisor, for the first time. Shawn was very professional and efficient and continued the great service I have come to expect from Tucson Mercedes
– James Morrison
6/17/2020
Mark Schofield is awesome!!!
The service at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson is amazing. Mark Schofield always takes great care of me.
– shannon cabral
6/12/2020
Service
The service department at Mercedes is wonderful! Mark Schofield ALWAYS takes care of me and is honest and upfront about my service. It is done in a timely matter and the communication is great!
– Heidi Garrett
6/9/2020
My service visit
My service advisor, Steve Schumaker is excellent
– Greg Pivirotto
6/5/2020
Preowned car purchase
Wonderful buying experience. The people at Mercedes Benz of Tucson dealership were great!
– Zachary Schon
5/23/2020
Attention to detials
Tire rotation had always been part of the A and B service; that had been my experience for the past 10 years. It was not done this time explaining to me tire sizes are different. Okay-but mine aren’t! I had to ask for the tires to be rotated after I arrived to pick up my vehicle. I purchased the tires from the dealership last year so not like I went and got something after market. Then today, my tire pressures were wrong causing a warning light. I had to return to the dealership and have that corrected. Kind of makes me wonder what else wasn’t done or missed that I have no way of knowing. I own a MB because The “experience.” While the visit wasn’t bad, it just felt like the attention to detail may have not been quite as good this time.
– Karen Bence
5/21/2020
Great Day
Steve the liaison was fantastic and my work was done quickly and the overall experience was outstanding
– Art Zehnder
5/19/2020