Address: 5210 S Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (86 reviews)
Robert Grignon
Rob is golden. I’ve been in sales for over 35 years including car sales, and your lucky to have a salesman like Rob who is so persuasive and honest, but not pushy. He is one of the best closers I’ve ever dealt with. Please give him my kudos as he was the one to make this deal happen! I wanted to buy a car from him because of his professional and honest personality.
– Ted Ostling
9/24/2020
Excellent service
It’s always a pleasure to work with Mark Schofield. He is well informed an d always willing to explain what ever the car issue may be. Thanks Mark
– Bill Costa
9/23/2020
Warranty service
Steve schumacher was my advisor on this visit. ai was kept informed on what was being done & completion. Conveinent and courteous.
– Thomas P. Sylvester
9/16/2020
Service
Always pleased with the service from Chapman Mercedes Benz. Consistently A+ attention to detail and friendly customer service. I have been a Mercedes owner for many, many years because Mercedes is a quality car and the service is second to none! A special shout-out to my service advisor, Mark. Great job Mark! and thank you.
– Barbara McFadden
9/15/2020
Service of car
Excellent job in the every way: organized, efficient, very pleasant staff, outstanding job by Steve to get what is needed done quickly, well communicated. I have zero suggestions for improvement.
– Joan Rosenblatt
9/11/2020
Fantastic service
Mark my service advisor did a outstanding job in getting my E300 fixed and returned to me in an quik manner
– Aldo Cattera
9/10/2020
Mark Schofield outstanding Service Manager
Mark Schofield has always provided the best solutions on any work or service that is required for a MB S600. His attention to details and solutions are outstanding. I highly recommend Mark as your service manager. The MB specialist that worked on the car is outstanding. Thank You for a great service event.
– Paul Cook
9/10/2020
Pretty Painless
The battery on my ML320 decided that it had enough of the heat and died. I was stranded in Oro Valley. I called Mercedes Roadside Assistance who dispatched Ramon from MB of Tucson. Ramon arrived and replaced my old batter. Ramon was great - helpful, knowledgeable, well spoken and well dressed. Other than sitting in the heat for a short while, it was a good experience. Now, if you could do something about the heat....
– Tom Sturdy
9/5/2020
Sprinter Service
Jeff took great care of us on clearing the codes from our delivery van ( Sprinter )
– P.J. Miles Miles Labels Co., Inc
9/1/2020
Great service
I had a very good experience at the new Sprinter service center. Jeff was helpful, friendly, accommodating and efficient. I always feel safe having my motorhome serviced at Mercedes of Tucson.
– Palmer C Evans, MD
8/28/2020