Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (140 reviews)
Good Service Experience
I enjoyed the expertise of the Service Advisor. He was thorough, friendly and efficient
– Laurie Kardish
6/20/2019
Service visit
Rich was very friendly and helpful.
– Ray Rosenbach
6/18/2019
Rich always does a great job
I am always pleased with the way Rich cares for my car. He has been servicing my car for 5 years. He is always perect
– Michael Renner
6/16/2019
Consistently great service
I have been a customer with this dealership. I always get great service
– michael Renner
6/15/2019
Outstanding
This was our 5th Mercedes that we have purchased from Chapman and the 3rd from Natasha. We at first considered a CPO GLC and as always Natasha was over the top in helping us. In knowing what we wanted Natasha showed us several new GLC's and went over all the details. Natasha made it was an easy decision and we drove off in a beautiful new GLC. Natasha is an outstanding sales person than bent over backwards to help us and again made the entire process an extremely pleasant process.
– James Sprecher
6/15/2019
REAR SUSPENSION REPAIR
WE'D NOTICED THAT THE LEFT REAR AIR SUSPENSION SYSTEM MAY HAVE HAD A PROBLEM AS THAT SIDE WAS LOWER THAN RIGHT. SURE ENOUGH IT NEEDED TO BE REPLACED ALONG WITH RIGHT AND THE RESULT WAS A SMOOTHER RIDE AND PROFILE THAN BEFORE THE REPAIRS.
– RONALD H. SEVIER
6/13/2019
Service A
New drop off and wait filled with new experience. No longer luxury treatment. The promised wait time is likely to be extended if anything is discovered like recall items. Must work well for management to stack up pressure on service personal to get people in and out plus have customers wait instead of loaner for short turn around services. New and less luxury life is taking over. Guess we get used to it as long as Mercedes keeps delivering great well manufactured automobiles. I have owned Mercedes from G-500 to 450SL everything in between. Quality went down once. Please do not let it happen again and I will endure the 2 plus hot waif or get a ride to help with your overhead.
– James Gray
6/13/2019
Service
Service A and as always Mark was helpful and informative. Service was done quickly and everyone is friendly.
– Michael
6/6/2019
Anything but a "B" service
Our vehicle required a B service according to the message on the dashboard but the service provided to us was anything but a "B" or lower. It was an A+ by any measurement tool. The car was promised to be completed about 3:30 and I was in the driver's seat leaving the dealership at 3:31 after having paid the bill which was within $4 of the estimated cost of the service. It can't get much better than that.
– Stuart Katz
6/1/2019
Patient and courteous
Norm was most courteous from the minute I walked in the door until 24 hours later when I drove home a new car. I know I will be calling him in the future to explain all the bells and whistles, and also Brandon Gates who did the concierge once over before I left the dealership. Everyone there was definitely friendly and it was a good experience.
– Gloria Zlaket
5/31/2019