Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (115 reviews)
Great Job!
I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked through the door. I was excited to have received a follow up email promptly after I submitted an inquiry online. The whole process was fun and unlike a “car buying” experience. This was wholeheartedly due to the stellar service that was provided by Ivana K.! She really took great care of us, and even helped me understand the value of tinted windows in AZ, and how affordable it can be! ;) I’d recommend this to a friend or family member! They have set the bar high, and it’s appreciated!
– Nicholas McLain
5/24/2022
Great job!
As usual, Mark did a great job! Serviced my car and noticed I needed 2 new tires. He called me and had 2 that would work. My car was finished on time, and washed! I so appreciate the excellent and friendly service. Thank you!
– Julie Beach
5/20/2022
Impeccable service
They get things right!
– Eric Kohler
5/10/2022
2018AMG E63S
Great service overall, Mark S is very good, but the same service greeter (old guy, bad posture) keeps mispronouncing my last name: it's Athas (Ath-us) not Atlas. Not sure if that guy is just slow, can't read and comprehend, or just being an ass, but no one wants to have their name butchered and this is the 3rd time this has happened, same greeter.
– Mark AtHas
5/7/2022
Great experience at Mercedes of Tucson!
Had a great experience buying a new car here. The process was smooth thanks to my knowledgeable sales professional Jaime. He really knows the business and was able to get me exactly what I needed. Very pleased and would highly recommend this particular Mercedes dealership and ask for Jaime for excellent service!!!
– Annette Maseda
5/4/2022
CLA250
I am immensely grateful to Kayla Diaz and Aaron Perrine for their assistances with my Benz concerns. They took their time to help me, very informative about my vehicle concern. Thank you!!!
– Virginia Jensen
4/30/2022
Mercedes Roadside Service
I am very pleased with the quality, timeliness and professionalism I experienced with Mercedes Roadside Service! I called regarding a low battery and needed a booster start! The tech who answered the call was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I appreciate the quality care!!
– Russ Andaloro
4/30/2022
Awesome emergency service
Victor, Rebecca, and David provided an unscheduled installation on my MB C350 with record turn time so the car was ready for transport to Boston. Great team effort.
– Bernard Adams
4/26/2022
Up
Good service
– Stephen Johnson
4/23/2022
Great
Ramon is the best.
– David Furnas
4/23/2022