Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (126 reviews)
Great Service Advisor
Mark is the best. He is professional and takes care of his customers. I would definitely recommend Mercedes and Mark for excellent service.
– NORBERT MCLAUGHLIN
8/15/2019
Service
Eleven years of great service.
– George Knecht
8/10/2019
As Always...great Service
Mark Schofield, our Service Manager, always explains the proposed work, the pricing, etc. and he make spending money a far more pleasant experience than not.
– Larry Deutsch
8/8/2019
Review Service/Staff
Great job! Thank you.
– Betty Hunt
8/5/2019
Battery replacement
I am very happy with the service, they went above and beyond my expectations. They replaced the battery for my C300 2015, and they did an additional checkup on the car with no charge.
– Rashed
8/1/2019
Great Service for Abnormal Problem
Initial requirement was for just quick oil change. A/C blower motor problem came up and fixed quickly to my satisfaction..
– Bil Croxton
7/25/2019
Excellent
Excellent service as usual
– Ron Smeltzer
7/16/2019
great service
Each time we bring the car in for service,Rich makes sure everything is done correctly. He keeps us informed of the progress of the repair
– Michael Renner
7/7/2019
service
good
– Oscar Ramirez
7/6/2019
GLS 450 purchase
Excellent service, very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Our sales rep (Patrick McCoy and Tamara Criswell) made the experience worthwhile. 100% recommendations for anyone looking for a Mercedes.
– Tam Nguyen
7/3/2019