Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (460 reviews)
Awesome Service
Service at Mercedes Benz of Tucson was fantastic. They offered options for bringing my car in, we’re courteous, and kept me posted on the progress with my car. Rich is a great partner and I highly recommend him!
– Susan Legg
11/23/2017
Rich Van Sickle helps always
Always the best service from Rich
– Nan arena
11/23/2017
Thank you
The staff at Mercedes Benz continues to confirm my faith in my choice of cars. Everything went very well. My concerns were quickly allayed.
– Ellery Green
11/22/2017
Brake sensor replacement
Good service as always
– MICHAEL C BALDWIN
11/22/2017
Service above and beyond
the service department was outstanding was professional
– Michael J Keaveney
11/20/2017
Great Mechanic
My car is running very smooth. Best mechanic. Also Rich Van Sickle is a very caring service rep. Thank you. Doctor Mostofi
– Oscar Mostofi
11/20/2017
Installation of Service Bulletin
Everything was great, except the technician left two black smudge marks on the Column between the Windscreen and the Drivers Door. I am afraid to try and remove it for fear of smudging them further. So, mark it in our file and I will let you all take care of it at the next service.
– Donald Brooks
11/19/2017
Little consideration
When making the appointment for my ML350, Service D, I was told the work would take approximately 4-5 hours. I requested a loaner car since I live in Oracle, 1 1/2 to 2 hours drive from your location. The car I was given was a very worn Chevrolet. After 6 hours of shopping, I was tired so returned to the dealership where I waited another hour for my car to be finished. By then it was dark and in the midst of rush hour on a Friday night. I am 81 years old and it was a hardship for me to drive all the way home at that time of night. However I believe my car was properly serviced and it was very clean.
– Sally Schneider
11/18/2017
Great again
Handled my problem quickly, realistic price.
– Ellis Tallant
11/16/2017
MR
I had a great experience, again, while servicing my GL350 this past week (Nov 9). Had a loaner car and the work was promptly done. Let us do it again!
– Fred Bresani
11/13/2017