Address: 5210 S Julian Dr
Tucson, AZ 85706
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (105 reviews)
Outstanding service
I’ve always had outstanding ,fast, service at this dealership. The staff is courteous and the work done is always top notch.
– Jim Katsantones
5/12/2021
Outstanding in every respect
Jaime Ohlmaier and GM John Hornbeck guided us through the trade-in and purchase of our 2021 C300 with the ease of two, long-time professionals. This was the fourth Mercedes we have bought from Chapman and the process has become easier each time. Kudos to the entire staff of Mercedes of Tucson which we found to be SUPERIOR in every manner.
– Tim and Pam Downey
5/7/2021
Mercedes of Tucson
Exceptional service and friendly staff. Jonnilynn was most helpful when we arrived. She followed up with our service needs in a timely matter. Our C300 was in top condition when we left. Never disappointed with our Mercedes of Tucson.
– Michael Hanlon
5/7/2021
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Anthony Panos was great, making the experience an enjoyable one. It was nice to see Jarret Crocker again, and he was outstanding as always.
– LARRY G STRICKLAND
5/5/2021
Great Service
The staff at Mercedes in Tucson was fantastic. They did a great job, from the time I walk in to the time I received the vehicle, very happy! Thanks Again! Wayne Mikolajewski
– Wayne Mikolajewski
5/3/2021
B Service
Great service, no problems. Thank you!
– Betty Hunt
5/1/2021
Outstanding Service
Hi Scott I hope all is well with you and your family. I recently had the motorhome in for service for the emissions update and a small turbo oil leak. Everything went well and your staff was amazing, especially Jeff and David I wanted to reach out directly to your General Manager and let him know what an outstanding job all these folks did, from my favorite service tech Eric to Michelle in the parts dept and the work that was done. Could you provide me with his email address? Soon, I will be purchasing a new or certified used car from your store. Being older this will most likely be the last car I purchase and frankly do not trust any other dealer, especially a preowned Mercedes or other make. If it has been checked out by your service dept, that gives me piece of mind and confidence in purchasing used. I will try and keep it short as I know he is busy, but I feel he needs to know what an outstanding job these people are doing. Too many times, people take for granted workers and I want to let him know about my experiences with your dealership Take care and please be safe. Respectfully Chris Ezell
– Chris Ezell
5/1/2021
Sprinter
Jeff is superior. Makes sure you provide the overhead support he needs. I discussed this with the new service manager yesterday
– Ralph g risley
5/1/2021
Thanks Jonnilynn
Great service from Jonnilynn to make us feel at home after returning to Tucson after 7 years.
– Nelis Theron
4/23/2021
Preventative maintenance
Service Writer, David, is professional, efficient, courteous.
– Margaret Saito
4/22/2021