Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (444 reviews)
Owners
A 1 Service advisor (Steve)was wonderful!!
– Don GUTZLER
9/21/2017
Service
Thank you for your excellent service. Evan Stark is the best! Jan Martin
– Jan Martin
9/19/2017
It is superfluous to comment on perfection!
Rich Van Sickle is the pro's Pro. Always steady. Always dedicated to doing what is best for the customer. I trust him and I trust Mercedes of Tucson. Will never go anywhere else. I'm a Lifer, boys and girls!!
– Bert Williams
9/19/2017
Buying a Sprinter
One of the best dealership experiences I have ever had. Amy Jo is a true professional and a credit to your organization. We will be back!
– Wayne Gray
9/17/2017
My service
I received excellent service and treatment at the dealership, just as expected.
– Anthony Dalessandro
9/16/2017
Great service
Called Mark, service advisor, in regards to the rear tire of my SLK. He told me to bring my car in to look at the tire and to ease my mind. It was good advice since my left tire had damage that one could not see. Mark gave me options. Have known Mark for years, and as always takes care of me and the car.
– MAGGIE DE BLOCK
9/16/2017
Service
Brought my GLK in for B Service. Service took way too long (over 6 hours); explained 2 items that needed to be addressed (MBrace button needed to be reactivated; and USB port not charging my phone). When I picked up the car Rich kept explaining that I needed a different cable to make my phone communicate with the car. He totally disregarded the reason I told him about the USB port altogether (Charging my phone was the issue not that my phone was not communicating with my car). He kept giving over and over that I needed a cable when I just wanted the charger part to work. Additionally, was told my car needed a battery - with only 58,000 miles I find it hard to believe. Very disappointed that I was told "I've seen it happen in cars as early as 2 years" hardly an explanation I'm looking for. Lastly, I never received a call from MB asking me if I wanted to extend my warranty which I would likely have done considering this service cost me over $1100.00. I will never buy another MB. Things went well until the service contract and 50K miles passed.
– Elizabeth Reese
9/16/2017
Detail
Extremely happy
– LEONARD I NEZUCH
9/16/2017
Service
I received an under par Hyundai when servicing my car. The time of wait to schedule my service took quite awhile as well. The car was quite small and uncomfortable to drive. I expect at least the minimum, an equivalent car to mine as a loaner/courtesy vehicle.
– Don Bui
9/14/2017
Excellent
Above the rest
– Nelander
9/14/2017