Address: 6350 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Sprinter of Tucson
Sprinter of Tucson Reviews
Sprinter of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (184 reviews)
Patrick
Patrick made our car buying experience go seamless. Never has car buying been so easy. Patrick was very knowledgeable and friendly. We have been a Ford family for over 20 years and was excited to buy our first Mercedes with Patrick.
– James
2/17/2019
Friendly Staff and Great Support Too
My sales associate had the vehicle ready for me to inspect and drive at the requested time although I had only just made the appointment late the night before. Adrian was eager to get me behind the wheel and I was only too happy to discover why! He explained everything about the vehicle in great detail which impressed me thoroughly knowing he had little time to prepare for me so his knowledge was true. Everyone I met asked how I was doing and offered to help me in any way in spite of the fact that Adrian was making the sale. All went well thanks to Adrian and Jarret's added assistance. I must say I can't remember having a better day buying a vehicle!
– Dennis D. Dixon
2/12/2019
service
great service with Rich
– paul faust
2/6/2019
Very fast service, great service advisor
Steve is an excellent service advisor! He knows what warranties apply to my car and what each type of service entails. I made an appointment for an A-5 service, but I was also having a problem with the garage door buttons on my rear view mirror. Steve knew instantly that that part was under warranty, and he estimated a delivery time when I can get it installed. Steve is always pleasant and accommodating. The A-5 service was completed in a more than timely way. It's always pleasant to be at the dealership.
– Janet Spadora
2/1/2019
B Service
I was scheduled for a B service, but when I got to the Dearlership they had scheduled me for an A service. The time element went from one and one half hour to 4 hours. I was was surprised and yet I understood. I also had scheduled with the B service a notation to the service department that my engine light was on and that needed checking. So consequently, I was at the Dealership from 11:00 am until 5:00 pm. It was a very long day, and I had to drive 1 hour from my home in Green Valley, Arizona to Tucson, Arizona. The gentleman who helped me was David Layton. Mr. Layton was very kind and helped me get through this long day without any problems. I truly appreciate that Mr. Layton made the day not a total loss. Thank you Mr. Layton.
– Michelle M. Robinson
1/29/2019
Excellent
Excellent.
– W. Santos
1/26/2019
Review
I thought Steve Schumann was outstanding as well as Rich. Jill pattison was rude and unprofessional.
– John howe
1/24/2019
Superior Service
Steve Shumaker did an excellent job. Got me in and out as promised. Made sure I was taken care ASAP due to my lengthy drive to dealership. Natasha Rogerson deserves 5 stars also. Natasha has gone way above and beyond making sure I better understand the C-300 I bought due to my total disappointment in the car. Thx Nataska
– Phil Schutte
1/22/2019
Excellent, but
The service experience is usually smooth and efficient. This time the service clerk, a young woman, was not as helpful and friendly as in the past. Moreover, the new policy of charging for the loaner is petty and short-sighted. A very capable and experienced non-dealer repair shop quoted more than $450 less for just one of the repairs. This higher billing more than offsets the cost of the loaners. Generally satisfied with the experience but less than before.
– Leo
1/17/2019
Great service
Service was great I dropped off my vehicle a day earlier than scheduled and by the end of the day I received a call from my advisor that he had a couple of cancellations and he was able to have someone work on it. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
– Jose
1/13/2019